Vermont Ammo Classifieds

Expand Search

Refine Search

Power Search

Sunday, March 01, 2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

 
$ 25
AMMO CANS GENUINE US MILITARY SURPLUS HARD TO...
Vermont

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

FS: Federal 5.56 M855 XM855 FEDERAL GREEN TIP AMMU
FS: 4 complete boxes 243 100 grain rifle cartridges
FS: Shotgun ammo.
FS/FT: Rifle and pistol ammo or brass.
FS: (2) 440 round tins of Federal M855
FS: Wolf 30-06 $13.00/box
FT: 1020rds of 62gr 5.56x45 SS109 (M855)
FS: 20 gauge ammunition
FS: AMMO CANS
FT: 56 Rounds of 7MM-08 reloaded ammo.
FS/FT: 7.62x51/.308 fmj 150 grain brass cased aguilla
FS: 8 x 57 JR (rimmed) Sellier & Bellot mauser ammo
FS/FT: .380acp ammo for trade for .25acp ammo
FT: 9mm for 38 or 357
FS: 300 Savage ammo - box of 17 Rem 180gr Ptd. Soft