Vermont Ammo Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Sunday, August 10, 2014

$ 1
I have 150gr Federal Powershock & Remmington Core ...
Burlington

Friday, August 08, 2014

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Offer
I'm looking for 7.7x58 jap ammo for the type 99 ri...
Burlington

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014

FS: Kent 12 Gauge 3 1/2 Steel Loads
FS: Hornady 7mm (.284) Bullets
FS: Black Talon 147grn 9mm ammo
FS: Antique / Collectable Ammo
FS: Remington bucket of bullets .22lr 1400 count
FS: Lead shot for sale
WTB: UNWANTED AMMO
WTB: .300 Win Mag 180 gr.
FS: 30-30 Ammo
FS/FT: 7.62 x 39mm Ammo. 20 round boxes of steel case
WTB: arisaka ammo
FS/FT: .40 s&w ammo
FS: 100 Rounds of 223. $50.
FS: CCI 22LR Stinger
FS: Winchester 22 LR #12 lead shot