Vermont Ammo Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Sunday, December 14, 2014

$ 25
AMMO CANS GENUINE US MILITARY SURPLUS HARD TO...
Vermont

Friday, December 12, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

FS: Antique / Collectable Ammo
FS: 234 once Fired 6.8 brass
FS/FT: 1900 rounds of PRVI Partizan Blue Box .308 145g
FS: Shotgun Ammo, 20 and 12ga
FS: 300 Savage ammo - box of 17 Rem 180gr Ptd. Soft
FS/FT: .40 cal. s&w ammo
FS: 4 complete boxes 243 100 grain rifle cartridges
FS: Blazer .22lr
FS: AMMO CANS
FS: .38 Special Hollowpoint Ammo
FS: 35 WHELEN AMMO
WTB: 22lr and 7.62x39 ammo
FS: Remington Bucket O Bullets
WTB: Looking for 22LR Ammo
FT: .22LR Remington hollow points 3000rds