Vermont Ammo Classifieds

Expand Search

Refine Search

Power Search

Saturday, March 07, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Saturday, February 07, 2015

Thursday, February 05, 2015

 
$ 250
480 rds of 7.62X51, FMJ, Boxer primed, Yugosl...
Burlington

Monday, January 26, 2015

 
$ 100
I have 2 boxes of 22LR. 40 grain Federal hollow po...
Vermont

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Saturday, January 10, 2015

 
$ 10
.22 lr ammo 40 round boxes American Eagle. Price p...
Vermont

Sunday, January 04, 2015

 
$ 2
I have 2 full boxes and 5 partial boxes of various...
Barre

Friday, January 02, 2015

FS/FT: 22 Hornet ammo
FS: 20 gauge ammunition
FS/FT: 7.62x51/.308 fmj 150 grain brass cased aguilla
FS: 8 x 57 JR (rimmed) Sellier & Bellot mauser ammo
FS/FT: .380acp ammo for trade for .25acp ammo
FT: 9mm for 38 or 357
FS: 300 Savage ammo - box of 17 Rem 180gr Ptd. Soft
FS: Shotgun Ammo, 20ga
FS: ar15, Mossberg shotgun, mossin nagant, tc muzzl
FS: 7.62X51 ammo
FS: 22LR
FS: .22 lr remington
FS: .22 lr ammo
FS: 300 wsm
WTB: Looking for 22LR Ammo