Utah Shotguns Classifieds

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

$ 3,500
K-80 NIB 32" BARRELS WITH CHOKE TUBES UNFIRED NEW...
Provo
FS: NEW Remington LE 870P Police 12 Gauge Shotgun w
FS: NEW Kel Tec KSG 12 Gauge Pump Action Shotgun, D
FS: Benelli M4 12 ga. w/ Freedom Fighter Tactical F
FS: Remington 870 Express 7rd 18"
FS: FOR TRADE: NEW REMINGTON 870 SUPER MAG ALL BLAC
FS: WINCHESTER MODEL 12 GRADE 4 SHOTGUN RARE
FS: Mossberg 590 Mariner
FS: Mossberg 590 special purpose 9 shot 12ga shotgu
WTB: Charley Daly/Miroku O/U Diamond Grade Shotgun
FS: Browning Citori Over & Under Shotgun
FS: NEW Mossberg 930 Tactical Special Purpose Semi
FS: Browning A Bolt 12ga
FS: K80 Grade