Utah Shotguns Classifieds

Friday, April 18, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Wednesday, April 09, 2014

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Monday, April 07, 2014

Sunday, April 06, 2014

Saturday, April 05, 2014

Friday, April 04, 2014

Thursday, April 03, 2014

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Saturday, March 22, 2014

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Monday, March 17, 2014

Thursday, March 06, 2014

Wednesday, March 05, 2014

Sunday, February 23, 2014

FS: FABARM XLR5 Velocity Semi-auto Shotgun 12 gauge
FS: Browning BPS .410 Pump Action Shotgun
FS: NEW Kel Tec KSG 12 Gauge Pump Action Shotgun, 1
FS/FT: Custom Saiga 12 -gunsmith built
FS: NEW Mossberg Maverick Model 88 12 Gauge, 20″ Ba
FS: Remington 1100 magnum 3" 12 ga
FS: Mossberg 930 Duck Commander 85131 12 gauge Max-
FS: Mossberg 930 JM Pro 12GA 24" 9+1 10 Round Tacti
FS: UTAS UTS-15 Gen2 Tactical Shotgun Black
FS: Remington Wingmaster 870 TB
FS: NEW On Sale: Mossberg 500 Special Purpose Marin
FS: SRM Arms 1216 Gen2 12ga. - FREE Buttpad & MAG
FS: Remington 870, desert tac, with ammo, sling
FS: Mossberg 500a 20ga FS/Trade
FS: Browning Citori 525 Sporting
FS: 12 Guage tactical #Beastmode
FS: NEW Winchester Speed Defender 12 Gauge Shotgun,
FS: Browning Citori 525 Sporting C
FS: Weatherby 12ga home defense PA-459 HD 19" PCYL
FS: Winchester SuperX Pump Black Shadow 12ga NIB