Tucson Shotguns Classifieds

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

$ 220
I am selling a used Mossberg Maverick 88 with top ...
Tucson

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Friday, June 27, 2014

Monday, June 23, 2014

FS/FT: Remington 870 tactical Magpul
FS: Weatherby pa-459 tactical shotgun
FS: Maverick 88
FS: Winchester Model 12, 12gauge, 30" barrel
FS: Mossberg 590A1, 12gauge
FS: Mossberg 500 12 guage pump
FS: Browning BT-99
FS: Benelli M4 11721 LEO Model
FT: Westpoint model 948E 20gauge shotgun(Stevens Ar
FS: Winchester model 97 shotgun
FS: Complete Saiga 12 Package - Converted with EoTe
FS: Savage Stevens Model 350 12 ga pump shotgun w/S
FS: Remington 1100 Sporting
FS: Mossberg 500
FS: Mossberg 500 wood shotgun