Tucson Shotguns Classifieds

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

 
$ 120
Harrington-Richardson model 088 12G, good conditio...
Tucson
 
$ 375
Excellent condition Stevens Savage 20G SXS shotgun...
Tucson

Monday, June 29, 2015

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Monday, June 22, 2015

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Saturday, June 20, 2015

 
$ 495
New Stoeger Coach Gun by ER Amantino, 12gauge side...
Tucson

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

 
$ 1,500
Benelli M4, 7+1 extended tube. Low use excellent ...
Tucson

Friday, June 12, 2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

FS: Browning BPS 12ga 18" Home Defense Shotgun
FS: Mossberg 500 ported 28" barrel
FS: 12G SHOTGUN
FS: STEVENS SXS
FS: WINCHESTER SXP XTRM DEFENDER 12GA. 3" 18" MATTE
FS: Pistol Grip Mossberg 500
FS: wts/wtt mossberg 500 tactical
FS: 12 gauge Mossberg 500 Defender with 2 ATI custo
FS/FT: 12 Gauge Pump Shotgun- 18" Barrel
FS: Coach Gun
FS: Savage 12 gauge
FS: Benelli M4
FS: WTT - Beretta A300 Synthetic Stock
FS: Baikal O/U 12ga
FS/FT: CAMRY FOR TRADE