Tennessee Antique Firearms Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Offer
remington model 121 pump 22 cal call 931-258-4358...
Nashville

Sunday, October 05, 2014

Saturday, October 04, 2014

$ 1,100
I have an 1880 60 cal. Enfield tower carbine that ...
Knoxville

Friday, October 03, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

$ 1,500
Mosin nagant ,A3 O 3 , natzi Mauser , inland 30 ca...
Knoxville

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

Offer
new baker double barrel 12 ga with ears damaskas 3...
Nashville

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

FT: trade
WTB: WTB: Ruger Pistols
FS/FT: 1100
FS: 150.00 or OBO
FS: WW 2 guns
FS: Browning 9m/00
FS: World War ! Colt 1911 .45
FS: Colt 1911 Combat Elite .45
FS: Hopkins & Allen Ranger
FS: Heckler & Koch P9S 9mm
FT: 500.00
FS: Double Barrel 15mm pinfire pistol
FS: Femaru Fegyver .380 37m
FS/FT: ANTIQUE GUN RESTORATION -
FS: Femaru Fegyver .380 37m