Tennessee Antique Firearms Classifieds

Expand Search

Refine Search

Power Search

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

 
Offer
I am looking for an operational M1 Garand. Let me ...
Tri-cities

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Friday, February 06, 2015

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

Monday, February 02, 2015

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Saturday, January 24, 2015

FS: Smith and Wesson .32 cal Black Powder
WTB: M1 Garand
FS: The Little Enfield
FS: Antique French Dueling Pistols
FS: Custom flintlock rifle
FS: 8 gauge Market Gun
WTB: OLD Black powder rifles- shotguns-pistols and S
FS: "RARE WEBLEY PRYSE # 4 MODEL"
FS: 1896 S & W Revolver Wanted
FS/FT: Springfield model 1898 30-40 krag would like to
FS: 1895 Mauser 7mm carbine for sale
FS: Remington 1917 sporter
FS: 1943 Winchester in 32
FS: EARLY M1894 Winchester 30wcf Saddle Ring Carbin
FS: Scheintod pistol Perplex Model 2 rare and unusu