Tennessee Antique Firearms Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Tuesday, July 08, 2014

FS: Winchester M1 Carbine nearly every part winches
FS: Remington Rolling Block
FS: Double Barrel 15mm pinfire pistol
FS: 38 Special
FS/FT: 1926 PRE WAR 16GA BELGIAN
FS/FT: ANTIQUE GUN RESTORATION -
FS/FT: 12g double barrel
FS: PEERLESS PATENTED DATE AUG 11, 1896. ONE SHOT 1
FS: 1874 Sharps Rifle 45-70
FS: PEERLESS PATENTED DATE 1896 TRIGGER PULL/PULL D
WTB: M1 Carbine Aparently now Armslist is an opinion
FS: Llama 380, made in Spain
FS: Pepper Box Model 1A, .22 caliber, C.Sharp and C
FS: Brazilian mauser
FS: Remington rolling block 38/55