Tennessee Antique Firearms Classifieds

Expand Search

Refine Search

Power Search

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

 
$ 1,000
1927 Colt Army Special 32-20 W.C.F gun is in great...
Chattanooga

Sunday, April 05, 2015

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

FS: British Enfield 4 Mk 1
FS/FT: make offer
FS/FT: Riveriside Arms Co. Single Shot 12 Guage
FS: "RARE WEBLEY PRYSE # 4 MODEL"
FS: Preduce "44 K98 Mauser
FS: Stevens 12 ga side by side
WTB: WTB .303 Enfield
FS: m1 Garand Parts kit
FS/FT: Martini Henry VR Enfield 1881, Martini Enfield
FS/FT: NICE! Marlin 1881 Deluxe 45-70
FS: iver johnson 50a
FS: Mossberg & Sons Model 151m (b) Near perfect con
FS: CVA 1851 Colt Navy Revolver
FS: 1949 marlin model 336 s.c. 30-30 cal.
WTB: WTT Swedish Mauser Rifles, other 6.5x55 Rifles