Rhode Island Firearms Classifieds

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Monday, November 24, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Offer
I have a really nice shape Glock 35 (.40 cal) OD c...
Rhode Island

Thursday, November 06, 2014

FS: Brand new glock 17
FS: Century Arms C91 Sporter Rifle in 7.62x51mm NAT
FS: Walther Pistol 9mm
FS: Colt LE 6920 never-fired
FS/FT: Sig Sauer P226R .40 S&W German
FS: Colt 1911 (1918
WTB: German K98 Mauser
FS: S&W ES-500 complete kit excellent condition
FT: handguns and rifles
FS: JR Carbine in Glock.45 w/mods
FS: Stag Arms Model 2 AR15
FS: Henry US Survival Rifle (AR-7), Mags, and .22lr
FT: Glock 35 OD
FS: MOSSBERG 500 w/3 BARRELS $295
WTB: LEVER ACTION RIFLE