Rhode Island Firearms Classifieds

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Friday, June 13, 2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

$ 1,100
It's a AE (ardel Engineering) 9mm. Has a Timmeny t...
Rhode Island

Friday, June 06, 2014

Thursday, June 05, 2014

$ 850
I have my lightly used HK Usp 9 V1 with a jet funn...
Rhode Island

Sunday, June 01, 2014

FS: Colt LE 6920 never-fired
FS: PSA 14.5 CHF 5.56 Carbine NIB and M92 Pap AK Pi
FS: Sig Sauer TacOps 1911 Tactical Operations pisto
WTB: Looking to buy C&R Firearms
FS: Custom ar pistol
FS/FT: Benelli M4
FS/FT: Savage Arms Model 42 for 22 rifle or 12 ga pump
FS: Marlin XT-22 SR w/Hard Case
FS: Sig Sauer P250C
FS: 2011 vz tactical 45 commander 1911 NIB
FS: beautiful Regent R100. Like new, functions perf
FS: 9mm AR-15
FS: .22 mossberg rifle
FS: HK USP 9 V1
FS: Waffen Werks AK 74