Oklahoma Knives Classifieds

Expand Search

Refine Search

Power Search

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

 
$ 200
Museum quality Medevil broadswords, 37inch blade l...
Tulsa

Monday, June 29, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

FS: OKC 8628 RTAK-II Fixed 10.5" 5160 Steel Green D
FS: Broadswords
FS: Benchmade 940 plain edge
FS: VERY RARE SPIVEY SABERTOOTH
FS: Gerber EZ Hunter Field Dressing Essentials Kit
FS/FT: Benchmade, Protech, other Auto Knives
FS: Case RIO Stag Handle Hunting Knife in leather
FS: Boker Magnum Forest Elf
FS: BOKER 02BO060 PLUS RIDGEBACK
FS/FT: 2 SPYDERCO MILITARY AND PARAMILITARY 2 KNIVES
FS: Cold Steel Chisa katana (warrior series)
FS: Rambo 2 knife officially licensed
FS: FS Emerson ETAK-A folding knife.
WTB: Gerber grey and orange handled survival knives
FS: REDUCED Kershaw CQC-7K Custom