Oklahoma Knives Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Monday, April 07, 2014

Sunday, April 06, 2014

Friday, April 04, 2014

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Friday, March 28, 2014

FS: Automatic Knives. Benchmade, HK. Hubertus, many
WTB: Any knives new or old.
FS: Beautiful Custom Bowie knife
FS: custom "Gary Biggers" made knife
FS: Benchmade Osborne 960 D2 tool steel blade
FS: VINTAGE SWITCHBLADE KNIFE COLLECTION FOR SALE.
FS: Camillus CQB-1 knife
FS/FT: Benchmade, Protech, other Auto Knives
FS: M1 Garand WWII Bayonet w/ Sheath
FS/FT: Rigid Fixed Blade
FS: USED -- Cold Steel Recon 1 Tanto Plain Edge Kni
FS: FS/FT Joe Pardue Ontario Utilitac II Tanto Plai
WTB: Switchblade, automatic, picklock.
FS: eickhorn solingen
FS: Lone Wolf Double Duty D/A auto
FS: Paragon ATKO 8 Knife Rare finish
FS: buck 119 hunting knife
FS: Whitetail Daniel Boone Trapper Knife
FS: 1960's Purina Knife
FS: Whitetail Executive Whittler Knife