Oklahoma Knives Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Friday, August 01, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

$ 1,200
Sam Miguel B-11 series number 4/5 mammoth tooth iv...
Oklahoma

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

$ 85
ESEE 4 Green G10 handle, black blade, leather shea...
Tulsa
FS/FT: KaBar TDI FDE Combo Edge
FS: custom "Gary Biggers" made knife NEW PRICE
FS: LNIB Zero Tolerance 0561
FS: Gerber 06 Auto - Tanto Serrated
FS: kershaw, and sog knifes
FS/FT: Ka-Bar TDI Law Enforcement Knife
FS: William henry
FS: Beautiful Custom Bowie knife
FS/FT: Benchmade, Protech, other Auto Knives
FS: Collectors knives CASE and KBAR
FS: bear gylls ultimate
WTB: ANY KNIVES NEW OR OLD
FS: kershaw leek
FS: Columbia River Knife & Tool CRKT The Natural wi
FS: ESEE Knife