Oklahoma Knives Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Monday, October 20, 2014

$ 150
ZT 300BW; Blade = 4", Closed = 5.125", Overall = ...
Oklahoma City

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

FS: bnib microtech halo v clip point
FS: ZT 300BW NIB
FS/FT: 21+ kutmaster knives
FS: Pre WWII puma camp knife
FS: Badger Blades Cutlass Sword
FS: Buck 112 Camel Bone Knife
FS: Cold Steel Safekeeper 2
FS/FT: Benchmade, Protech, other Auto Knives
FS: Beautiful Custom Bowie knife
FS: Red Kershaw Tanto Blur
WTB: Bradley kimura balisong
FS: Arno Bernard Hunter Fixed Blade Knife
FS: COLDSTEEL TALWAR
FS: cold steel scottish dirk knife sword blade
FS: custom "Gary Biggers" made knife NEW PRICE