North East Mississippi Handguns Classifieds

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

$ 500
FN Herstal FNX9 9MM Pistol, Stainless slide, 3 -...
North East Mississippi
$ 1,250
I have a rare handgun Remington XP 100 R in 260 ...
North East Mississippi

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

$ 475
Gun is like new , all papers , leather holster , a...
North East Mississippi

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

$ 525
For Sale Taurus Judge, Stainless .45/410 2.5" c...
North East Mississippi

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

$ 750
Sig tacops 1911. Nitron finish excellent condition...
North East Mississippi

Saturday, August 23, 2014

$ 300
Ruger LCP .380. Good condtion. Comes with one mag ...
North East Mississippi

Thursday, August 21, 2014

FT: Glock 17 with extras for in trade for an AR or
WTB: Sig Sauer P6 9mm
FS: colt u.s. army 38 cal double action 1896 nice!
FS: sig sauer 1911 22 caliber only 400.00!!!!! !!!
FS: Smith & Wesson M&P 15-22 pistol
FS: FN Herstal FNX9
FS: $1250
FS: Sp101 ruger 357
FS: Taurus Judge
FS: Smith & Wesson .357 Revolver
WTB: wanting to buy a colt trophy 22 cal 1911 and or
FS/FT: Sig 1911
WTB: want to buy a smith & wesson model 639 automati
FS: Ruger LCP
FS: Smith and Wesson