North East Mississippi Handguns Classifieds

Friday, July 31, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

 
$ 500
$500 cash. No trades. Glock 27 Gen 4 .40cal app...
North East Mississippi

Friday, June 26, 2015

 
$ 400
New glock 42 shot 50 rounds comes with box 2 holst...
North East Mississippi

Saturday, June 20, 2015

 
$ 450
ruger lcp, revolver, 9mm cal, blue 2 inch barrel, ...
North East Mississippi

Monday, June 15, 2015

 
Offer
Looking for a PX4 Beretta Compact...
North East Mississippi

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

FS: Ruger Super RedHawk .454 Casull
FS: FNH USA FNX-40 3 mags #Shipping
FS/FT: Smith and Wesson SD9VE
FS: Para 1911 expert 45 acp
FS: Glock 27 Gen 4
FS: Remington 1911 R1 .45 acp with extras
FS: Glock 42
FS: ruger lcp
WTB: WTB
WTB: want to buy colt double action revolvers.paying
WTB: ISO Jericho 941F 9mm
WTB: Beretta 3032 tomcat