Michigan Holsters Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Friday, October 24, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

$ 15
pistol holders (5) plus belt, great shape...$15...
Detroit

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

FS: Trigger Guard - Mercury Holster
FS/FT: Cleaned out the gun closet
FS: Used Bianchi Holsters
FS/FT: GREAT DEAL
FS: KT mech holster for Glock 34
FS: S&W M&P 9C or 40C Holster
FS: universal handgun holsters... cheap
FS: Springfield Armory XD 9mm .40 .45 + 1911 style
FS: Hunter 1100 series leather holster for 6 - 6 7
FS: holsters
FS: BlackHawk Serpa Holster
FS: Tactical Beretta Holsters / Beretta 92 M9 Milit
FS: Custom Kydex Holsters, Mag Carriers and sheaths
FS: Custom Kydex IWB Holster for GLOCK 17, 19, 22,
FS/FT: De Santis Holster Model 028 C7 fits my SIG