Las Cruces Firearms Classifieds

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

 
$ 850
Looking to trade my sig p226 elite dark for a nice...
Las Cruces

Friday, March 20, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

 
$ 650
Barely used vtac in awesome condition. Has less th...
Las Cruces

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015

FS: NEF Nine shot revolver
FS/FT: full custom m&p well taken care of with extras
FS: Rock Island M5 Tactical Shotgun
FS: STI Spartan 1911 .45acp
FS/FT: 1916 Savage model 1899, 22 h.p., (5.6 x 52R )
FS: 7mm (7x5.7) Mauser rifle with scope
FS: New in Box, Sig Saur Mosquito
FS: Ruger Mark II Target
FS: Les Baer 1911 .45ACP
FS/FT: savage model 110 30-06 bolt action wood stock
FS/FT: sig p226
FS: Ruger LCR 9mm NIB Never Fired $450
FS: M&P vtac .40
FS: .22cal Taurus 9 shot revolver Model 94
FS: Smith and Wesson M&P Shield .40 - No Thumb Safe