Las Cruces Firearms Classifieds

Saturday, September 20, 2014

$ 350
Yugo SKS 7.62x39 with Bayonet and Grenade Launcher...
Las Cruces

Thursday, September 18, 2014

$ 650
Here's a rare gun thats hard to find now! The Gre...
Las Cruces

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

$ 620
I have a Romanian Draco pistol with a stock and a ...
Las Cruces

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Saturday, September 13, 2014

$ 550
Rock island 45 1911 tactical with 3 magazine's, o...
Las Cruces

Friday, September 12, 2014

$ 500
Nice 40 Cal Gen3 two magazines has Ext slide lock,...
Las Cruces

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

Sunday, September 07, 2014

$ 1,000
Selling a PSA ar15 with rguns rail system Text 5...
Las Cruces
FS: REMINGTON MODEL XP
FS/FT: Yugo SKS
FS: Grendel P30
FS: Ak47 draco
FS/FT: persian mauser 8mm
FS: Colt 1911 45ACP NIB
WTB: Auto Ordnance M1 Carbine
FS: 45 1911
FS: Glock G22
FS: bobber/chopper
FS/FT: 1916 Savage model 1899, 22 h.p., (5.6 x 52R )
FS: Smith & Wesson model 60
FS: Mossberg 500 12 ga with 2 barrels
FS: Ar15
FS: Rock river Arms ar15 24"bull barrel and second