Las Cruces Firearms Classifieds

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Saturday, April 04, 2015

FS: Henry .22 Lever Action (H001), plus ammo
FS: Rock River Pro Series Government GOVT1001 DEA R
FS/FT: savage model 110 30-06 bolt action wood stock
FS: NEF 92r 22 Revolver for Trade
FS: NORINCO SKS W/ 20RD MAG $ 750.00
FS: Spikes/DPMS/VLTOR
FS: Custom build AR 15
FS: American Derringer 38 ULTRA-LIGHT
FS/FT: like new springfield m1a socom ii with scope an
FS: EAA Tanfoglio Witness P Fullsize .40
FS: Ruger LCR 9mm NIB Never Fired $450
FS: Glock G17 “MY GLOCK” – LIMITED EDITION.
FS: Glock 22 gen 4
FS: Beretta MI-VAL HAMMER SHOTGUN 12GA.....CAN SHIP
FS: New Frontier complete lower with mags and ammo