Kansas City Shotguns Classifieds

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Friday, April 11, 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014

FS: Browning Citori Special Skeet Model
FS: Remington 870 Express magnum
FS: Baikal MP18 410 shotgun
FS/FT: 225 or possibly trade for a handgun
FS: Browning Maxus Stalker
FS: Beretta A400 Xplor Unico
FS: Sar Arms Home Defense SEMI AUTO 12 Gauge With
FS: Saiga 12 Shotgun modified
FS: Maveric O/U 12 ga
FS: Never been shot Mossberg Flex
FS/FT: Older Ithaca SxS 12 guage with 2 sets of barrel
FS/FT: 3 shot guns breda 12 auto winchester 12 an a 1
FS: Mossberg 20 Gauge youth model bolt action shotg
FS: HK FP6A1 12 ga.
WTB: High Standard Riot 18-7
FS: Marocchi 12 Gauge Over/Under
FS/FT: breda 12 g automatic
FS: J.Stevens Model 94 .410 shotgun
FS/FT: Browning A5 12ga Light Twelve semi-auto, 28" Ve
FS: Mossberg Flex LPA Hunter, OD Green/Mossy Oak 12