Kansas City Shotguns Classifieds

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

 
$ 900
Camo Benelli Vinci in good shape. Cycles all 2 3/...
Kansas City

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Monday, June 22, 2015

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Monday, June 15, 2015

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

FS/FT: Remington 870 Tactical with extras!
FS: Kel-Tec KSG, NEW, $820
FS: BENELLI SUPER BLACK EAGLE II
FS: BENELLI VINCI
FS: BENELLI SUPER VINCI
FS: mossberg 500 gold trigger
FS: Remington 870 wingmaster Magnum
FS/FT: H&R .410 single shot
FS/FT: Sig Sauer SA 3 12 ga O/U
FS: VEPR12 922r Compliant Shotgun
FS: 500 Persuader / mossberg 500 extended capacity
FS: lnib mossberg 835 with extras
FS: 12 gauge shorty
FS: Mossberg 500 flex
FS/FT: Vepr 12 (Russian) Brand New never fired