Kansas City Shotguns Classifieds

Friday, August 28, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Monday, August 17, 2015

 
$ 275
Remington 870 express w extended mag tube and hivi...
Kansas City

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Friday, August 7, 2015

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Saturday, July 18, 2015

FS: C Z 612 HOME DEFENSE
FS: Caesar Guerini Tempio Light 12ga Shotgun 28" Ba
FS: Kel-Tec KSG, NEW, $820
FS: Benelli Nova Tactical
FS: Benelli Nova Pump action
FS: mossberg 500 tactical 12ga $200
FS: mossburg/ westerfield bolt action 410
FS/FT: 275.00
FS/FT: mossberg model 835 ultra mag
FS/FT: H&R .410 single shot
FT: CZ USA 612 Pump Action
FS: Remington 870 Express 20GA 28" less than 100 r
FS: H&R Pardner Pump 12ga 18" tactical shotgun w/ e
FS: Like NEW Beretta A400 Unico Xplor w/ KO (Kickof
FS: 12 gauge shorty