Kansas City Shotguns Classifieds

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

 
$ 900
Camo Benelli Vinci in good shape. Cycles all 2 3/...
Kansas City

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

 
$ 250
I have a new in the box h&r partner with 18 inch b...
Kansas City
FS: Kel-Tec KSG, NEW, $820
FT: CZ USA 612 Pump Action
FS: lnib mossberg 835 with extras
FS: Remington 870 Express 20GA 28" less than 100 r
FS: H&R Pardner Pump 12ga 18" tactical shotgun w/ e
FS: Benelli Nova Tactical
FS/FT: H&R .410 single shot
FS: Like NEW Beretta A400 Unico Xplor w/ KO (Kickof
FS: 12 gauge shorty
FT: Stoeger m3500
FS: BENELLI SUPER BLACK EAGLE II
FS: BENELLI VINCI
FS: Remington Police Magnum 12 Gauge
FS: Sam Waltons Edition Remington 1100 12ga
FS: 12 guage pump