Iowa Ammo Classifieds

Expand Search

Refine Search

Power Search

Friday, July 3, 2015

 
$ 540
I have a few 500 bulk packs of xm118LR ammo for sa...
Iowa

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

 
$ 30
I have two 50 round boxes of HPR 185 grain JHP $30...
Des Moines

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Monday, June 15, 2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
$ 300
Hello, I have lil over 1,000 rounds of 5.56 ammo a...
Western Iowa
FS: 308 match
FT: trade $250 in ammo for muzzle loader
FS: 7.62x39 Ammo - 980 Rounds
FS: 7.62x54R Ammo - 270 Rounds
FS: .22LR AMMO 950 ROUNDS, AMERICAN EAGLE, NORMA US
FS: Winchester m22 ammo
FS: CCI mini mag- 100 rds 40gr or 36gr HP copper pl
FS: 300 win mag ammo 282 rounds
FS: Xm855 federal lake city can sealed 420 rounds
FS: 7.62x54r on clips
FS: HPR .45 ACP
FS: 1080 Round can of 5.45x39 ammo $220
FS: Tons or 7.62X25 ammo
FS: 40mm practice round case
FS: 5.56 ammo