Iowa Ammo Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

$ 110
5.7x28 FNH Blue box. Four total, fifty round boxes...
Des Moines

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Monday, January 26, 2015

$ 26
American eagle 50 rd box 115 grain jacketed hollow...
Des Moines

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Offer
I am looking to acquire a Kel Tec pmr 30, I would...
Iowa

Friday, January 23, 2015

Thursday, January 22, 2015

$ 25
Just over 200 loose random rounds of 22lr $25 text...
Des Moines

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Monday, January 12, 2015

FS: 370 5.56 rounds
FS: Ammo
FS: Hornady .357 Sig
FS: Winchester Supreme Elite PDX1 357 Sig 125 Grain
FS: 38 super +p
FS/FT: Vintage .22 ammo
FS: 7mm Rem Mag ammo
WTB: pmr-30
FS: Peters 22lr ammo 500 brick
FS: .30 cal carbine ammo
FS: .22lr
FS: 50 cal BMG brass
FS: seven boxes 12 ga 2 3/4 steel shotshells
WTB: 5.56 or .223 ammo for my M4
FS: M60 Machine Gun linked blanks