Gulfport / Biloxi Handguns Classifieds

Thursday, April 24, 2014

$ 300
Ruger P95 semi-auto pistol, 9mm, single or double ...
Gulfport / Biloxi

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Offer
2 mags, 2 nice leather holsters, box and paperwork...
Gulfport / Biloxi

Monday, April 21, 2014

$ 530
Like new G17 50 rnds through it 2 mags with Fobus ...
Gulfport / Biloxi

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

$ 850
For Sale: DEAL OF THE DAY: New HK P30 9mm for only...
Gulfport / Biloxi

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

$ 450
Brand new M&P Shield .40 comes with box papers 2 m...
Gulfport / Biloxi

Monday, April 14, 2014

FS/FT: Ruger .41 Mag. BlackHawk 4 5/8" barrel, blue, e
FS: Ruger P95
FS: Bersa Thunder .380
FS: The Taurus Judge PDX1 / 410 shot /6.5" barrel/
FS: Desert Eagle 44 Magnum
FS: New Model Super Blackhawk .44mag
FS: Springfield XDS 9 MM - Brand New
FT: Kahr PM9
FS: Taurus Millennium PT140 Pro
FS/FT: LNIB Beretta 96A1
FS: G17
FS: TAURUS PT 100 AFS
WTB: Ruger 22/45 Lite threaded
FS: Taurus Raging Judge Magnum - Stainless steel -
FS: 120 rounds of 45 auto
FS: Two pistols (SIG and Walther)
FS: NIB HK P30 9mm
WTB: WTB: Ruger .22 cal semi-auto
FS: 450.00
FS: SR40C and 4 magazines