Fresno Handguns Classifieds

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

 
$ 600
All most new Glock 30S, 45acp. 2mags,case.hard to...
Fresno

Monday, July 6, 2015

Saturday, July 4, 2015

 
Offer
Looking for a glock 19 to purchase. If you're look...
Fresno
 
Offer
Looking for a glock 21 would like to be gen4 but w...
Fresno

Friday, July 3, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

 
Offer
Have a glock 22 gen 3 in mint condition. Only 200 ...
Fresno
FS: Beretta 92FS made in Italy 9mm
FS/FT: glock 30S
FS: S&W Model 60-14 .357 Mag
FS: GLOCK 30 SF .45 SUBCOMPACT Gen 3
WTB: Glock 19
WTB: Glock 21/41
FS: CZ, XD, Glock, FNX, AR15
FS: Ruger MK III Hunter 22LR Pistol
FS/FT: Springfield xds 4.0 9mm
FS: Taurus chrome 9mm w/ 10 round clip and 50 round
FS: glock 27 40 cal
FS: HK P30LS P30 LS
FS/FT: RIA compact tactical 1911
FS: LIBERTY FIREARMS IS HAVING A INVENTORY REDUCTIO
FT: GLOCK 22