Flagstaff Rifles Classifieds

Friday, December 12, 2014

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Sunday, November 02, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Monday, October 06, 2014

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

$ 400
Como SKS 7.63 x 39 plus 300 rounds of ammo...
Flagstaff
FS: AR-15, New in Box, upgraded MMC Armory
FS: Marlin model 60/SS
FS: Savage Arms 10P Bolt Action Rifle .308win. NEW
FS: Remington 700 Tactical HB 223 H&S with Nikon sc
FS: nice Remington 597 semi auto .22 with bull barr
FS: IWI Tavor IDF (black) with extras
FS: Colt csr 1516 .223, 5.56 NATO $750
FS: Voere VEC-91 UCC caseless
FS: Excelllent Condition Swiss Schmidt K31 7.5mm
FS: Savage .30-30 model 1899 Carbine
FS/FT: Long range 6mm Rat AR15 upper
FS/FT: looking for sks, pistol, or other semi auto rif
FS: Spike's Tactical/RRA AR-15
FS: SKS