Flagstaff Rifles Classifieds

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 
$ 1,000
I have decided to sell my 1950's CMP Service Grade...
Flagstaff

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
$ 2,800
I have a Les Baer ultimate .308 semi auto sniper. ...
Flagstaff

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015

FS: M1 Garand
FS: Custom 10/22 $650 obo
FS: Magpul PRS rifle stock for AR
FS: LES BAER .308
FS: Ruger 10/22 Rifle
FS: DPMS Oracle AR-15 Rifle
FS: Romanian SAR 3 in 556
FS: Remington Model 700 30-06
FS: Gun South FAL real Belgian receiver and parts
FS: IMI receiver Mini Uzi
FS: Savage 110 BA 300 Win Mag Camo Nightforce
FS: Browning A-Bolt 1 of 500 243
FS: AR-15, New in Box, upgraded MMC Armory
FS: Remington R-25 .243
FT: Complete AK 47 Rifle Package for AK or AR Pisto