Flagstaff Firearms Classifieds

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

$ 475
Ruger SR9C all black about 100 rounds through it. ...
Flagstaff

Friday, October 10, 2014

Monday, October 06, 2014

Thursday, October 02, 2014

$ 325
Decocker model Great car gun or OWB gun .. One 15 ...
Flagstaff

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

$ 400
Como SKS 7.63 x 39 plus 300 rounds of ammo...
Flagstaff
FS: CMMG MK4LE AR-15. 5.56
FS: Remington 770 in .243 Winchester
FS: Ruger 10/22 carbine for sale
FS/FT: Long range 6mm Rat AR15 upper
FS: Smith & Wesson Model 469
FS: AR-15, New in Box, upgraded MMC Armory
FS: WTB & Finder's fee - Colt Python, Boa, Snake Ey
FS: Ruger SR9C
FS: Marlin model 60/SS
FS/FT: looking for sks, pistol, or other semi auto rif
FS: Ruger 95 9mm
FS: Spike's Tactical/RRA AR-15
FT: Custom CZ75 SP01 Shadow SA 9mm
FS: Para Ordnance P13 45
FS: SKS