Utah Rifles Classifieds

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Monday, December 08, 2014

$ 2,100
I am looking to buy or trade for a new or used FN ...
Salt Lake City

Sunday, December 07, 2014

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Friday, December 05, 2014

Thursday, December 04, 2014

FS/FT: CUSTOM 300 BLACKOUT AR-15 RIFLE
FS: EAGLE ARMS AR-15 .223
FS: ar15 bushmaster
FS: Noveske Gen II Built Lower - Magpul, BCM, KNS
FS: Winchester Model 94 AE 44 MAG
FS: FN 5.7 Five Seven PS90 NIB Extra mag $2015
FS: NEW Black Rain Ordnance PG15 308 Win Semi-Auto
WTB: FN SCAR 17S
FS: NEW Ruger 10/22 Target Semi-Auto .22LR Rifle –
FS: Rugar 1 6mm #8224, Karl Kahles Helia L 2,2 9x42
FS: Winchester Model 70 XTR Sporter Varmint 22-250
FS: SUPER SALE!! NEW Beretta CX4 Storm .45 ACP Carb
FS: NEW Winchester 1873 Short .357 Mag Lever Action
FS: NEW Winchester 1892 Large Loop Lever Carbine .3
FS: FS/FT: Remington 700 barreled action Gap 6.5 sa