Tennessee Antique Firearms Classifieds

Expand Search

Refine Search

Power Search

Monday, August 17, 2015

Friday, August 14, 2015

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
$ 500
For sale is a smith&wesson model 1 1/2 , patent da...
Nashville

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

 
$ 450
Very clean Russian sks. Numbers match beside the s...
Nashville

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

 
$ 275
I have a 303 shoots good clean Also two boxes am...
Tennessee

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

FS: Crescent Arms SxS Double12 Coach Gun
FS/FT: vis mod 35 nazi ss proofing 9mm
FS: Rare Nazi marked Mauser 7.65 / .32 Pistol
FS: Springfield M1Garand 140 rounds amo 16unblock c
FS: 500.00
FS: Great price! Colt Diamondback 1969 NIB never fi
FS: 1914 Sauer & Son shotgun 20 gauge
FS: Russian sks
FS/FT: Remington Arms Co. Ilion N.Y. in .41 caliber
FS: Remington Derringer o/u in .41 caliber
FS: british 303
FS/FT: YUGO m48 8mm Rifle
FS: Winchester 1890 22 Long Takedown
FS: COLT Lightning .38-40 rifle circa 1890
FS: Ariska 7.7 and Baby Nambu 8mm.