Tennessee Antique Firearms Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Wednesday, April 09, 2014

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Friday, April 04, 2014

Thursday, April 03, 2014

Wednesday, April 02, 2014

Monday, March 31, 2014

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Monday, March 24, 2014

FS/FT: S&W collectors 108 year old pre model 10 5 scre
FT: antique 20 gauge for trade
FT: kimel kamper break action 410
FT: antique 20 gauge
FS/FT: 1926 PRE WAR 16GA BELGIAN
FS/FT: Swedish Rolling Block Shotgun 28 ga
FS/FT: Mauser Black Forest Carbine
FS: Haenel Sport Modell 33
FS: BROWNING CENTENNIAL COLLECTORS LIMITED SET
FS/FT: ANTIQUE GUN RESTORATION -
FS/FT: WW2 30 CAL Carbine Paratrooper M1
FS: Remington Elliotts O/U Derringer .41RF
FS: Unfired (Cosmoline) Lee Enfield No.4 MK2 .303
FS: 1847 Colt Walker with holster
FS: Colt Walker 1847 with holster
WTB: North American Arms
WTB: a decent or okay pistol. preferebly .45 or any
FS/FT: American Derringer Model 2 .25 Pen Pistol New I
FS: WWII Liberator
FS/FT: Grenade Launcher 26.5mm