Tennessee Antique Firearms Classifieds

Expand Search

Refine Search

Power Search

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

 
$ 275
I have a 303 shoots good clean Also two boxes am...
Tennessee

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

 
$ 1,475
41 BYF (Mauser) Luger 9MM, all matching serial num...
Nashville

Monday, July 20, 2015

 
$ 600
Italian Navy issued service weapon from 1937. "Re...
Nashville
FS: WINCHESTER 90-22WRF RIFLE, ORIGINAL/RARE
FS: I buy collectable firearms
FS: Crescent Arms SxS Double12 Coach Gun
FS: british 303
FS/FT: Cva Kentucky pistol kit
FS/FT: YUGO m48 8mm Rifle
FS/FT: vis mod 35 nazi ss proofing 9mm
FS: Winchester 1890 22 Long Takedown
FS: Mauser 7mm bolt
FS: COLT Lightning .38-40 rifle circa 1890
FS: Ariska 7.7 and Baby Nambu 8mm.
FS: Model 2 Winchester 1890 .22L Octagon Barrel
FS: Euroarms of America .44 Colt 1860 Revolver (Fir
FS: 41 BYF Luger
FS: M1934 Beretta