Tampa/St. Pete Antique Firearms Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

FS: Mossberg Brownie 22LR Pistol
FS: MITCHELL S.A. REVOLVER .44CAL 6''BBL INV#G-I-62
FS: Bacon 31 cal pocket revolver
FS: Sharps Pepper Box 4 shot 22 short
FT: RARE Walther PP 9MM Kurz/.380
FS/FT: Kentucky / Pennsylvania long rifle (not a repli
FS: Winchester 22-250 Bolt Action
FS/FT: Pennsylvania/Kentucky long rifle (not a replica
FS: Spanish mauser 98 demilled
FS/FT: Mauser F.I. SS#292 cal 270 winchester
FS: 1942 FN Belgium Hi-power Browning... Nazi stamp
WTB: Mosin Dragoon Rifle
FS: Remington O/U Derringer 41 RF
FS: Mauser rifle collection
FS: J.Stevens #26 Crack Shot rifle / Takedown model