Tampa/St. Pete Antique Firearms Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Saturday, August 09, 2014

Friday, August 08, 2014

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Monday, August 04, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

FS/FT: Kentucky / Pennsylvania long rifle (not a repli
FS/FT: Pennsylvania/Kentucky long rifle (not a replica
FS: 1917 S&W 455 2nd model
FS: 1942 FN Belgium Hi-power Browning... Nazi stamp
FS: springfield model 1873
WTB: Looking for beat up rifles, pistols, and shotgu
FS: J.Stevens #26 Crack Shot rifle / Takedown model
FS: Finnish M39 Mosin nagant wartime stock antique
FS: Steyr m95/34 carbine with 96 rounds of Privi Pa
FS: Czech 98/22 Mauser rifle
FS: Radom Vis 35 World War 2 9mm pistol Nazi proof
FS: Jamestown, NC LONG RIFLE FOR SALE
FS: Sharps Pepper Box 4 shot 22 short
FS: Remington O/U Derringer 41 RF
FS: Mossberg Brownie 22LR Pistol