St. Louis Antique Firearms Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

$ 1,200
1884 Springfield trapdoor 45/70 rifle. good bore, ...
St. Louis

Friday, August 15, 2014

Thursday, August 07, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

$ 550
WWII Nazi pistol with holster and two magazines. 7...
St. Louis

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Monday, July 07, 2014

Monday, June 30, 2014

Friday, June 27, 2014

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

FS: Ithaca 1911 A1
FS/FT: French Berthier Carbine/ Chatellerault 8x50R Le
FS: Husqvarna M/87 1887 7.5MM Swedish Military Offi
FS: 1917 Winchester Enfield trench rifle
FS: Winchester Model 71 348 Caliber 20" Carbine Mf
FS: $1200.00
FS: MOSIN NAGANT
FS: winchester model 12 -25 12 gauge
FS: ATI Hybrid Omni AR15 Pistol 5.56
FS: Sig 38H
FS: Winchester Rifle
FS: B52 ejection seat rare
WTB: Finnish Nagants
FS: 1880 ish 32 pistol
WTB: Mosin Nagant