St. Louis Antique Firearms Classifieds

Expand Search

Refine Search

Power Search

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Monday, August 31, 2015

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Friday, August 14, 2015

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Monday, August 3, 2015

Monday, July 20, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015

FS: Husqvarna/NAGANT M/87 1887 7.5MMx22r Swedish M
FS: Best offer....Rare! German Scheutzen target Rif
FS: Savage Model 1899 303
FS/FT: Belgium Browning A5
FS: Martini-Henry Enfield IV .450/.577 Snider Calib
FS: Winchester Model 71 348 Caliber 20" Carbine Mf
FS: Auction: M1911A1 Colt 45 U. S. Army Pistol with
FS: Auction: WWII P38 Pistol with Magazines and Hol
FS: Astra- Unceta .25 ww1 working pistol
FS: CRATE (20) MOSIN NAGANT, SLINGS, POUCHES, BAYON
FS: .44 Revolver F.LLIPIETTA Made in Italy Black Po
FS: 1873 sprinfield trap door 45-70 rifle
FS: J.P. Gemmer 12 Gauge double barrel shotgun
FS/FT: misc. assortment of hunting/fishing items
FS: Remington model 51 32. Caliber