New Haven Firearms Classifieds

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

$ 675
Got here a Brand new in the box Just bought a week...
New Haven

Monday, April 21, 2014

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Monday, April 07, 2014

Saturday, April 05, 2014

Thursday, April 03, 2014

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Offer
Glock 30 in .45acp Comes with 5 mags (10 rounds...
New Haven

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

FS: JOE M Jr
FS: Glock 19 with Night Sights
FS: Ruger LCR 357
FS: Colt & Olympic Arms Pre Ban ARs
FS: Ruger SR1911
FS/FT: Glock 17 Gen3
FS/FT: Beretta PX4 SC 40
FS/FT: BROWNING 1911 DESERT LR22
FS: PreBan Eagle Ar15
FS: BCM AR-15 Upper Receiver Assembly 20 inch
FS: Smith and Wesson Model 640
FS: Springfield Armory XDS .45ACP
WTB: Fight for Freedom
FS: NIB CZ 512 22LR
FS: CZ 452 American with scope, like new in box, wi
FT: Floors for guns
WTB: S&W 645/745/845 or 4500 series
FS: Tyranny vs Liberty - Connecticut style get whil
FT: glock 30 .45
FS: Pre Ban Colt AR15 Rifles