New Haven Firearms Classifieds

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
$ 450
I have a very low round count FNS9 with all the fa...
New Haven

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Friday, May 08, 2015

Friday, May 01, 2015

FS/FT: Glock 43 with night sights and custom KYDEX IWB
FS: Vortex Strikefire Red/Green dot.
FS: springfield 1911 ( loaded model)
FS/FT: GLOCK 26 GEN3
FS/FT: FNH FNS9
FS: SCCY CPX-2 CBDE 9mm Green black no safety! Fre
FS: BRAND NEW Springfield Armory XD 9mm subcompact
FS: Brand New Taurus 738TCP .380 6 round magazine B
FS: BERETTA PICO .380ACP 2.7" FS INOX/BLACK MATTE P
FS: SW40VE sigma with extras!
FS: Seecamp 32, ammo, and pocket holster
FS: colt sp1 preban ar15. *freedom starter pack*
FS: 1927A1 West Hurley Thompson and Daewoo AR100
FS: Olympic Arms OA-93 AR-15 Pistol 223 rem OA93 AR
FS: RIA 3.5" 1911