New Haven Firearms Classifieds

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

FS: Rossi Squire .410 side by side shotgun
FS: PRE BAN COLT AR-15 MATCH HBAR LNIB
FS/FT: MP15-22 with extras
FS: Mossberg 590A1 with 50 00 buckshot rds
FS: Pre Ban Colt AR-15 Match HBAR .223-5.56
FS: springfield 1911 ( loaded model)
FS: Norinco MAK90
FS: Belgium FNH FAL 7.62X51 CT PRE BAN
FS: Colt AR15-A2 CT PRE BAN
FS: SCCY CPX-2 CBDE 9mm Green black no safety! Fre
FS: AR15 Upper Receiver Assembly
FS: Remington 700 Varmint, Bushnell 3200 10X Mildot
FS: BROWNING A-5 16Gauge
FS: Remongton 870 wingmaster 12 gauge 28"
FS: Walther P38 9mm