Missouri Knives Classifieds

Expand Search

Refine Search

Power Search

Monday, May 25, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
$ 70
EXTREME PAWN @ 636-397-1152 HAS A LIKE NEW BOKER P...
St. Louis

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

FS: Cold steel sword
FS: EK Commando knife-Effingham Illinois
FS: Lloyd McConnell/Cactus Custom Knives
FS: RUSSIAN SOVIET TULA TYPE II AKM BAYONET - AK B
FS: Benchmade Limited Edition United States Marine
FS: BENCHMADE IN STOCK!
FT: OSS BOWIE & Rare Bayonet. Trade me a Handgun or
FS/FT: CRKT and Kershaw knife
FS: BOKER PLUS
FS: CASE HAMMERHEAD FOLDING KNIFE
FS: F.W. Holler Sollingen German army dagger with s
FS: Cold Steel Gurkha Kukri
FS: Kershaw blur tanto blackwash
FS: Kershaw Leek black wash -NEW- VERY SHARP
FS/FT: Musashi Swords