Missouri Knives Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Sunday, September 07, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

FS/FT: Survival knife $50 obo
FS/FT: Boker knives
FS/FT: Benchmade Limited Edition USMC Mod. 141SBKSN-M
FS: Case Hammerhead Knife
FS: TACTICAL KNIFE CRKT Ultima 7" Fixed Blade
FS: Bad A** Sword!
FS: Buck Knife with Sheath
FS/FT: Collectible Smith & Wesson Bowie/Survival
FS: CASE DUCKS UNLIMITED
FS: Taking orders for the next batch of custom kniv
FT: 2 benchmade knives one griptillian and one Osbo
FS: Browning One Millionth Citori Knife NIB
FS: colt / barry wood knife
FS/FT: Benchmade 615 Rukus
FS/FT: Cheness Cuttlery Mokko 3rd Generation Katana an