Missouri Knives Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Friday, January 30, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Monday, January 26, 2015

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Saturday, January 24, 2015

$ 1
Remington Sportsman's Series Limited edition knife...
Springfield

Friday, January 23, 2015

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Monday, January 12, 2015

FS: Spyderco Tenacious
FS: Ka-Bar Metal Belt Clip
FS: Cold Steel Gurkha Kukri
FS: F.W. Holler Solingen German army dagger with sc
FS: Schrade STRACT
FS: Smith & Wesson Extreme Ops Knife
FS: Browning One Millionth Citori Knife NIB
FS: Cold Steel Knife
FS: knives
FS: Knives for Sale - Spyderco, Microtech, Benchmad
FS: Awesome Snake Hilted Sword
FS: CASE HAMMERHEAD FOLDING KNIFE
FS/FT: Katana and Wakizashi Sword Set
FS: 3 case knives
FS: colt / barry wood knife