Missouri Knives Classifieds

Expand Search

Refine Search

Power Search

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

 
$ 1
Remington Sportsman's Series Limited edition knife...
Springfield

Thursday, July 2, 2015

 
$ 500
Very large knife that appears great for stabbing. ...
St. Louis

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Monday, June 22, 2015

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

FS: Academy Sports "Flip-Blade" skinning knives. $1
FS: knives
FS: Benchmade Limited Edition United States Marine
FS: Jagdkommando
FS: HK Benchmade Tanto Knife 14250SBK-701 (New)
FT: set of custom Joseph Becker knives
FS: BENCHMADE IN STOCK!
FS: Emerson Pro Tech Automatic
FS/FT: Benchmade Infidel 3300 Automatic OTF
FS/FT: Multitasker Series 3 AR15 Multi-Tool
FS/FT: Lot of 28 Pocket, Tactical, & Hunting Knives
FS: Cold Steel Gurkha Kukri
FS: colt / barry wood knife
FS/FT: Musashi Swords
FS: Engraved Knife mold made by Marty Rabeno, maste