Missouri Knives Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Thursday, August 07, 2014

$ 1
Dont Know What Kind Of Knives These Are Exactly. T...
St. Louis

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Monday, August 04, 2014

Sunday, August 03, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

FS/FT: Benchmade griptillians match pair
FS: CASE DUCKS UNLIMITED
FS: Collectible Smith & Wesson Bowie/Survival
FS: Kershaw Knives
FS: collection of nice knives for sale
FS: Microtech Troodon
FS: Case Collector Knife
FS: Case Hammerhead Knife
FS: Knives
FS: CRKT Pocketknife/Large folder
FS: Old spyderco knives
FS: Microtech Ultratech
FS/FT: Zero Tolerance 0301 Ken Onion design
FS: German World War II SA Dagger
FS: Spyderco Sprint run Manix 2 cpm Cruwear