Lubbock Firearms Classifieds

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

$ 450
SELLING HOWA .243, GOOD GUN, DETACHABLE MAGAZINE C...
Lubbock

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Friday, October 24, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

$ 1,600
Smith & Wesson M&P AR-10 (308 cal) - Includes a 2...
Lubbock

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Offer
I am interested in getting a value on this old sho...
Lubbock

Friday, October 10, 2014

$ 900
Bravo Company (BCM) mil-spec upper with chrome lin...
Lubbock
$ 400
if you are interested contact me on here pouvcz@ya...
Lubbock
FS: Bushmaster XM-15
FS: stoeger double barrel coach gun
FS: HOWA .243
FS: Sig P250 Compact for sale w/ Night Sights 3 mag
FS: Kel Tec PMR-30
FS: M&p ar10
FS: SMITH & WESSON M&P 556/223 BRAND NEW IN BOX
FS/FT: Hungarian M44, nagant, Spring field 308 M1 gara
FS: REMINGTON 1977 MANUFACTURE 870 WINGMASTER 12 GA
FT: Taurus Judge Public Defender
FS/FT: 30/30 winchester 22 sears robuck rem express ma
WTB: Question
WTB: Lever Action Handgun
FS: Riffle
FS: shut gun