Lubbock Firearms Classifieds

Saturday, August 30, 2014

$ 900
For sale, a used AMD-65, Caliber 7.62x39, included...
Lubbock

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Friday, August 22, 2014

$ 450
Sig Sauer P290RS with night sights, laser, 2 mags ...
Lubbock

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

$ 550
I am selling sig p938. Pistol comes with night sig...
Lubbock
FS: FEG AMD-65
FS: SLR-104UR KRINKOV KRINK
FS: Beretta ARX-100
FS: Like new Gamo PT-80 Pellet pistol
FS: Marlin 30/30
FS: Winchester Model 70
FS: Ducks Unlimited .22 Caliber
FS: Umarex Surge (NEW)
FS/FT: $450.00
FS/FT: Norinco SKS, 03A3 receiver
FS: Bushmaster XM-15 with accessaries
FS/FT: Sig Sauer P229 Elite Stainless 9mm
FS: PTR91 (hk91\g3)
FS/FT: Glock 26 Gen 4 FDE
FS: Sig p938