Lubbock Firearms Classifieds

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Offer
I would like to trade my Ruger SR40. Around 50 rou...
Lubbock

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

$ 500
sig sauer sp2022 with 100 rounds hollow point and...
Lubbock

Friday, September 05, 2014

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Monday, September 01, 2014

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

FS: Sig Sauer P229 Elite Stainless 9mm
FS: Norinco .45acp
FS: TWO NICE AR'S FOR SALE-CHEAPER THAN THE OTHERS
FS: ARSENAL SLR-106F SIDE FOLDING 5.56mm AK VARIENT
FT: Ruger SR40
FS: AR-15 with Nikon P-223
FS: USED Beretta PX4 Storm Compact 9mm
FS: sig sauer
FS: Mossberg AR -22 rifle with red dot
FS: BUSHMASTER AR-15 W/SCOPE 223 556 NATO 5.56 AR1
FS: GLOCK G23 GENERATION 4
FS: Remington Model 12A .22 short, long or long rif
FS: Sig scorpion and sig tacops carry
FS: British Enfield .303 smle sportarized
FS: Beretta ARX-100