Knoxville Antique Firearms Classifieds

Expand Search

Refine Search

Power Search

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

FS: Smith & Wesson M & P 38 S& W 6 shot
FS: Mauser 7mm bolt
FS: Euroarms of America .44 Colt 1860 Revolver (Fir
WTB: 32-20 pistol or rifle
FS/FT: Springfield 1896 30-40 Krag MFG 1897 Serial sub
FS: Crescent Arms SxS Double12 Coach Gun
FS: 1913 Iver Johnson US Revolver Co .38 Special US
FS: Civil War pistols
FS: British Enfield 4 Mk 1
FS/FT: Riveriside Arms Co. Single Shot 12 Guage
FS: Preduce "44 K98 Mauser
FS: m1 Garand Parts kit
FS: iver johnson 50a
WTB: WTT Swedish Mauser Rifles, other 6.5x55 Rifles
FS/FT: Rare 1953 lithograph print of US Constitution