Knoxville Antique Firearms Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

$ 650
#match except bolts original stock has been sporte...
Knoxville

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Saturday, October 04, 2014

$ 1,100
I have an 1880 60 cal. Enfield tower carbine that ...
Knoxville

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

$ 1,500
Mosin nagant ,A3 O 3 , natzi Mauser , inland 30 ca...
Knoxville

Friday, September 19, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

FREE
Winchester Model 1897 12 ga 2 3/4 cham pump c2364...
Knoxville
FS: remington No. 4 rolling block
FS: For sale BERETTA NANO 9MM with crimson trace la
FS: Malin Model 1872 30 caliber revolver
FS/FT: 1926 PRE WAR 16GA BELGIAN
FS: Mod 88 Winchester
FS: natzi mauser
FS: WWII Arisaka Type 38 6.5mm Infantry Carbine
FS/FT: 1926 PRE WAR BELGIAN 16GA
FS: "RARE WEBLEY PRYSE # 4 MODEL"
FS/FT: 1100
FS: WW 2 guns
FS: Brazilian mauser
FS: Savage model 1907
FS: US Remington Model 03-A3 Wood; AL499- make of
FS: Winchester