Knoxville Antique Firearms Classifieds

Expand Search

Refine Search

Power Search

Monday, July 27, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Sunday, June 7, 2015

 
Offer
Stevens model 87a semi automatic tube fed .22lr, I...
Knoxville

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

FS: Crescent Arms SxS Double12 Coach Gun
FS: Mauser 7mm bolt
FS/FT: Cva Kentucky pistol kit
FS: Euroarms of America .44 Colt 1860 Revolver (Fir
FS: Savage Model 29B Pump .22
FT: $250
FS: m1 garand 90% complete
FS: 29 Izzy Hex Mosin and 29 Tula Nagant revolver
FS: S&W .32 WCF CTG 32-20
FS/FT: Springfield 1896 30-40 Krag MFG 1897 Serial sub
FS: Civil War pistols