Knoxville Antique Firearms Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Friday, December 05, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Sunday, November 09, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

$ 650
#match except bolts original stock has been sporte...
Knoxville

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Saturday, October 04, 2014

$ 1,100
I have an 1880 60 cal. Enfield tower carbine that ...
Knoxville

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

$ 800
Inland m1 carbine great shape all original ...
Knoxville
FS: 7.7mm Japanese Arisaka Rifle World War II
FS: "RARE WEBLEY PRYSE # 4 MODEL"
FS: Brazilian mauser
FS: 613,xxx Letterkenny rebuild Springfield M1 Gara
FS/FT: smith an wesson new departure saftey hammerless
FS: 1966 M1 Carbine pellet/BB gun
FS: Mod 88 Winchester
FS: Gew 91 Bannerman Conversion
FS: Vintage 1860s Smith & Wesson Model1 Pocket Pist
FS: remington No. 4 rolling block
FS: natzi mauser
FS: WWII Arisaka Type 38 6.5mm Infantry Carbine
FS/FT: 1100
FS: m1 carbine