Jacksonville Ammo Classifieds

Expand Search

Refine Search

Power Search

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

 
$ 65
972 rounds of .22 lr for sale or trade. Unopened b...
Jacksonville

Monday, June 29, 2015

 
Offer
Anyone have any 9mm they'd like to trade? See my o...
Jacksonville

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

 
FREE
Hard to find, 20 rds, .244 Rem., best offer. Can d...
Jacksonville

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

FS: PMC X-TAC 5.56 XP193---- 300.00!!!
FS: NEW: Oath Ammo Tango 45 ACP Deadly Defense Roun
FS: Vintage/Collectible Shotgun Shells
FS: 12 gauge Shotgun slugs
FS: 45 ACP - 230 gr FMJ - Tul Ammo - 1000 Rounds
FS: 5.45x39 7N6, Bulgarian 74 Mags, and Misc
FS: Wolf Ammo 7.62x54R
FS/FT: .22 lr ammo
FS: 25 ACP FS
FS: 1400 .22LR Remington Bucket O' Bullets 22 Long
FT: 9mm
FS: 9mm tula and monarch 500 rounds
FS: WWII Vintage Ammo
FS: Peters brand
FS: WTS/WTT: 2,000 Rounds of Wolf 5.45x39 or Trade