Charlotte Knives Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Wednesday, April 09, 2014

Friday, April 04, 2014

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Friday, March 21, 2014

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

$ 100
For sale or trade: Benchmade 580 154cm Osbourne...
Charlotte

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Wednesday, February 05, 2014

Monday, February 03, 2014

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

$ 15
CRKT RYAN 7 Blade is 3.375 Aus-6 steel Handle is...
Charlotte
FS: 3 replica war swords with sheaths
FS: Benchmade 3300 Infidel OTF Knife
FS/FT: Spyderco Tasman Salt
FS: New in box Wenger Swiss Army Knife Evogrip 11
FS: Hank Parker signature series skinning knife by
WTB: Vintage switchblades
FS: Colonial Knife Quick Flick Series
FS: Ancient Chinese Dragon Sword with Scabbard
FS/FT: Smith & Wesson
FS/FT: Benchmade
FS: Vintage Browning Big Game 503 with Sheath
FS: Vintage 1950 Kabar
FS: H&K 50th Anniversary knife
FS: Buck Alpha Hunter
FS: KERSHAW RJ SERRATED TANTO NEW without box
FS: CRKT Ryan 7
FS: KERSHAW CLASH 1605 NEW without Box
FS: KERSHAW RAKE Composite blade NEW
FS: KERSHAW LEEK BLACK SERRATED
FS: KERSHAW BLACKOUT SERRATED New without box