Atlanta Antique Firearms Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Monday, September 15, 2014

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

Sunday, September 07, 2014

Friday, September 05, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

Monday, July 14, 2014

Sunday, June 29, 2014

FS: Stevens model 325 side by side 12 gauge
FS: Automatic Pistol Clement's Patent
FS: M1 Garand Springfield Jan 44 w/ Danish VAR barr
FS: Antique Remington Derringers for sale Rimfire .
FS: mac 10 1300 obo
FS: 7.5 swiss schmidt rubin sporterized
FS: .308 Sportarized Mauser
FS/FT: Hungarian 43m Mannlicher RARE! All matching ser
FS: Sam Houston Pistol
FS: 1873 Springfield Trapdoor Rifle