Yuma Firearms Classifieds

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
$ 980
Colt 1911 mkiv 80 Series in good condition comes ...
Yuma

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
$ 250
In descent condition works just fine. email only a...
Yuma

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Sunday, April 12, 2015

FS: Mossberg 715T
FS: Springfield xd mod 2 in 40 cal
FS/FT: KSG KEL-TEC 12GA plus extra.
FS: S&W M&P15 VTAC2
FS: colt 1911
FS: s & w 38 spl
FS: Smith and Wesson .300 Whisper
FS: Kimber 8400 Montana 30/06 and .338 Win Mag
FS/FT: Nice M&P 15
FS: TIGER w/SVD Upgrades 762x54
FS/FT: Sig SP2340 .357 Sig/.40 S&W
FS: Springfield XD 40 custom trigger response trigg
FS: Daniel Defense M4 V9 For sale or looking for a
FS: Mossberg model 46 22 cal. Target Rifle
FS: Mossberg JM 930 24" like new in box