Yuma Firearms Classifieds

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Sunday, April 06, 2014

Monday, March 31, 2014

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Monday, March 10, 2014

Monday, March 03, 2014

Offer
Wanted Colt AR -15 SP-1 Model send PM...
Yuma

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Friday, February 14, 2014

$ 650
Kel-Tec PLR 16 223/556 pistol $650, meet up in Yum...
Yuma

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Sunday, February 09, 2014

FS: Beretta M9 92FS J92M9A0M
WTB: Looking for a good home-defense shotgun
FS: Rock River Arms LAR-15LH LEF-T Tactical Operato
FS: 10" jl subs trade for gun
FS: Mossberg 930 12gauge semi-auto shotgun
FS: taurus pt24/7 g2
FS: EoTech 512
FS: Bill 928 503 6392
FS: Bill 928 503 6392
FT: Mint condition Browning Citori Over/Under
FS: KIMBER SS ULTRA CARRY II
FS: Colt .380 ACP MK IV Series 80 Government Model
FS: Colt .380 ACP Pony Pocketlite
FS: Like new, Smith and wesson m&p9c
WTB: $1
FS: Daniel Defense 300 Blackout
FS: PLR 16
FS: Springfield XD .45
FS: Sig Sauer SP2022 Brand New 560 obo
FS/FT: Ruger SR40 BNIB never fired + extras