Yuma Firearms Classifieds

Friday, May 29, 2015

Sunday, May 24, 2015

 
$ 1,000
12 inch Palmetto/Spikes AR-15 pistol. $1000 withou...
Yuma

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
$ 390
Pt 111 Gen 2 Comes with holster Box of ammo, tw...
Yuma

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
$ 980
Colt 1911 mkiv 80 Series in good condition comes ...
Yuma

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
$ 250
In descent condition works just fine. email only a...
Yuma

Monday, April 20, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

FS: Glock 23 Gen 4
FS: AR-15 Pistol
FS: Pt111 9mm
FS: S&W airweight 38 special
FS: POF-USA AR-10 308 stripped LOWER RECIEVER
FS: S&W M&P15 VTAC2
FS: Pardner Protector Pump 12ga Shotgun with Pistol
FS: Mossberg 715T
FS: Springfield xd mod 2 in 40 cal
FS/FT: KSG KEL-TEC 12GA plus extra.
FS: colt 1911
FS: s & w 38 spl
FS: TIGER w/SVD Upgrades 762x54
FS: Springfield XD 40 custom trigger response trigg
FS: Daniel Defense M4 V9 For sale or looking for a