Yuma Firearms Classifieds

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

$ 430
Selling upper along with bolt carrier group only. ...
Yuma

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

Monday, September 08, 2014

$ 900
Kel-Tec KSG $900. Located in Yuma Arizona, text at...
Yuma

Sunday, September 07, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

$ 850
p226 extreme 9mm asking 850 obo call or text for i...
Yuma

Monday, September 01, 2014

FS: Daniel Defense piston driven AR15. W/ Trijicon
FS: AR-15 Upper
FS: BUSHMASTER ACR ENHANCED
FS: SKS-M excellent condition, barely fired, still
FS: Chinese Tokarev war trophy
FS: ak 74 ak74 saiga 5.45x39
FS: Ruger GP 100 .357
FS: Cimarron thunderer 45LC
FS: Mossberg 500 Breacher
FS: Kel-Tec KSG
FS: Perfect Home defense (Make me a fair offer)
FS: Springfield XDS .45 ACP
FS: Saiga 5.45x39 ak 74 NEW
FS: sig p226
FS: NIB PS90 w/ Four 50 rd. Mags and Two boxes of a