West Virginia Rifles Classifieds

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Friday, August 28, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Monday, August 24, 2015

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Friday, August 21, 2015

Thursday, August 20, 2015

 
$ 1
looking for a 450 marlin cal rifle either lever gu...
Parkersburg

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

FS: Winchester Model 63 22 Caliber
FS: Kel Tec Sub 2000- 9mm Luger
FS/FT: Romanian Cugir AKM47
FS/FT: 1932 Tula Hex Receiver Mosin Nagant M91/30 plus
WTB: Daniels Defense bronze AR pistol or rifle
FS: FDE Polymer 80 Lower Receiver
FS: Savage 116FHVSS 6.5-284 Norma
FS: DPMS AR15 5.56/223
FS/FT: Custom century arms Romanian 10/63
FS/FT: FNAR 7.62x51 (will ship to FFL)
FS: remington 7600 30-06 pump rifle
FS: Rossi .243/20ga Combo Youth Gun
WTB: 1.00
FS/FT: ruger 10/22 STAINLESS/synthetic with simmons 22
FS: Savage 93r17 BVSS + Sweet 17 Scope + Soft Case