Washington Muzzle Loaders Classifieds

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Monday, July 07, 2014

Thursday, July 03, 2014

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014

FS: NICE CABELA'S 50 CAL MADE IN ITALY
FS/FT: black powder pistols/rifles lot
FS: .54 cal Hawken rifle w/ammo
FS: 1858 Remington w/ Kirst gated conversion
FS: Connecticut Arms Buckhorn
FS: COOK & BROTHER N.O. 1861 58 CAL EUROARMS OF AME
FS: .54 Thompson Center Thunder Hawk Shadow
FS: Thompson Center Hawken .50
FS/FT: refinished Kentucky rifle and pistol 45 cal
FS: Thompson center black diamond inline 50cal
FS/FT: CANNON! 2" bore
FS/FT: Knight inline 50cal. mk85 model 4700499
FS/FT: Replica M1863 "Zouave" 2-bander .58
FS: Thompson Center Arms Cal 54 Muzzleloader
WTB: Muzzle loading/black powder guns