Washington Muzzle Loaders Classifieds

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

 
$ 275
Mystery hybrid rifle... .58cal Zouave/Enfield Musk...
Southwest Washington

Monday, July 27, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Saturday, July 11, 2015

 
$ 500
Harpers Ferry 1845 Muzzle loader. Good condition. ...
Seattle

Sunday, July 05, 2015

Friday, July 03, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

FS: Walther PPQ M2 40S&W
FS/FT: .58cal Musket
FS: Very Unique Lyman Plains Pistol .50
FS/FT: Thompson Center Black Diamond XR .50
FS: Pietta 1858 Remington .44 VERY nice
FS/FT: 54 Cal Hawkins
FS: Thompson center thunderhawk 50 cal.
FS: THOMPSON CENTER ARMS 50 CAL INLINE PEEP SIGHT
WTB: Muzzleloader build kits, complete guns, accesso
FS: Remington F. lli Pietta Model 1858 New Model Ar
FS: New Norinco M97 50cal In-Line Muzzle Loader
FS: Harpers Ferry
FS: Lyman Great Planes Hunter 50 cal left handed ln
FS: Harpers Ferry
FS: bullpup muzzleloader .54