Washington Muzzle Loaders Classifieds

Friday, July 25, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Monday, July 07, 2014

Thursday, July 03, 2014

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Friday, May 16, 2014

FS: COOK & BROTHER N.O. 1861 58 CAL EUROARMS OF AME
FS: .54 Thompson Center Thunder Hawk Shadow
FS: Thompson Center Hawken .50
FS/FT: refinished Kentucky rifle and pistol 45 cal
FS: Connecticut Arms Buckhorn
FS: 50cal. Black Powder Rifle w/ all supplies!
FS: NICE CABELA'S 50 CAL MADE IN ITALY
FS: Thompson center black diamond inline 50cal
FS/FT: CANNON! 2" bore
FS/FT: Knight inline 50cal. mk85 model 4700499
FS/FT: Replica M1863 "Zouave" 2-bander .58
FS: Thompson Center Arms Cal 54 Muzzleloader
WTB: Muzzle loading/black powder guns
WTB: Percussion/flintlock pistol
FS/FT: brand new wolf black powder