Topeka Ammo Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Saturday, September 13, 2014

$ 95
Looking for spam cans of surplus ammo. Willing to ...
Topeka
$ 11
Have 18 boxes and 160 loose in bag on 9 mm ammo 12...
Topeka

Friday, September 12, 2014

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

$ 30
I have 40 rounds of 7.62x39 A 10x11x5 and 1/2 amm...
Topeka

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

$ 160
I've got about 200 rounds of .22lr. 2 Boxs of Win...
Topeka

Sunday, August 24, 2014

FREE
i have 7.62 by 39 millimetre bullets for sale i ha...
Topeka

Friday, August 22, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

FS: .223/5.56 ammo
FS/FT: 7.62x54R 7N1 Sniper Ammo
WTB: 7.62x54R
FS: 9 mm ammo
FS: 22 lr - Remington Bucket of Bullets (1400 round
FS: Hornady Critical Duty Ammunition 45 ACP
WTB: federal hst 9mm ammo
FS: 7.62x39
FS: .308 blue tip practice rounds
FS: 22 Hornet, 6.5 jap, 7.62x25 (30 mauser), 41 mag
FS: 8mm 30-06 45acp 7.62x51 308win
FS: .22LR
FS: bullet
WTB: Looking for 8mm ammo for my 1948 turk mauser
FS: 22LR, 38 Special, .40 S&W and 9 mm ammo