Topeka Ammo Classifieds

Expand Search

Refine Search

Power Search

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

 
$ 0
75 rounds Prvi Partizan Ammunition 7.62x54mm Rimme...
Topeka

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

 
$ 180
1500 rounds (3 bricks) of Federal Lightning 40 gra...
Topeka

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Monday, June 8, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015

 
$ 100
Looking for spam cans of surplus ammo. Willing to ...
Topeka
FS: AMMO HOME DEFENSE
FS: ammo up for sale 2 bricks of .22
FS: 450 rounds of Mag-tech 40 S&W 180gr FMJ
FS: Russian 7N6 5.45x39 Ammo 1080rd Can + .410 Ishm
FS/FT: Remington Golden Saber 357mag 125gr Brass JHP -
FS: 50 cal lee r.e.a.l bullets
FS/FT: 7.62x54r
FS: Winchester Super X 410 Slugs
FS: 22LR ammo
FS: Tokarev 7.62 x 25
FS: CCI Shot Shells .38/.357
FS: 12 gauge Steel Shot Waterfowl
WTB: 7.62x54R
FS: 6.5x55mm 250rds