Topeka Ammo Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Friday, August 22, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

$ 95
Looking for spam cans of surplus ammo. Willing to ...
Topeka

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Thursday, August 07, 2014

Sunday, August 03, 2014

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Tuesday, July 08, 2014

WTB: Looking for 8mm ammo for my 1948 turk mauser
FS: 9mm Reloaded Ammo - 900 Rounds
FS/FT: 7.62x54R 7N1 Sniper Ammo
FS: 22LR, 38 Special, .40 S&W and 9 mm ammo
WTB: 7.62x54R
FS: 9mm Luger FMJ
WTB: .17 WSM or .17 Mach 2 Ammo
FS/FT: 3 - Winchester Varmint X .223 Rem 55gr Vmax
FS: 7 Boxes of Sellier & Bellot .45 ACP 230gr FMJ 5
FS: Hornady Critical Duty Ammunition 45 ACP
FS/FT: 680 rounds of 223 new in box
FS: 500 rounds of 5.56! Mixture of PMC and Independ
FS: 223 ammo Rem 55 grain ammo
FS: 7.62x39 Tulammo ammo 122 gr
FS: CCI minimag .22Lr