Texas Muzzle Loaders Classifieds

Friday, September 12, 2014

Friday, September 05, 2014

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Monday, September 01, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Saturday, August 02, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

WTB: muzzle loader rifle or revolver
FS: dikar spain .45 black powder x2
FS: Customized .54
FS: Austin & Halleck, .50 cal.
FS: 2 inch bore naval cannon replica
FS: Optima Pro Mag .50
FS/FT: Hawken Style .54 cal
FS: CVA Optima .50 Cal
FS: Holster & Belt Rig for 1858 Starr .44 Double ac
FS: TCA 6681 IMPACT 50C 26IN BL CAMO
FS: 50 cal muzzle loader rifles
WTB: Traditional Flintlock Rifle Wanted to Buy
FS/FT: 1857 Wurttembergischen - Mauser .54 Caliber Per
WTB: Sear Spring for Toledo replica Miquelet pistol
FS/FT: .50 Cal Thompson Muzzleloader plus Extras