Texas Muzzle Loaders Classifieds

Friday, July 18, 2014

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Monday, July 07, 2014

Monday, June 30, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

WTB: Sear Spring for Toledo replica Miquelet pistol
FS/FT: .50 Cal Thompson Muzzleloader plus Extras
FT: I want to trade my muzzleloader for a .22 auto
FS: uberti 1858 replica
FS/FT: Hawken Style .54 cal
FS: TCFirehawk Bantam 50 cal inline
WTB: Richland Arms Kentucky Pistol
WTB: Corsair/Buccaneer Double Barrel Percussion Pist
FS: Price Drop!!!! CVA Optima Pro .50 Cal. Muzzl
FS: Loop Holster for Colt 1851 Navy or 1860 Army
FS: Holster & Belt Rig for 1858 Starr .44 Double ac
WTB: muzzle loader
FS: CVA hunter mag .50 muzzleloader