Texas Muzzle Loaders Classifieds

Friday, March 27, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

 
$ 325
This gun is as close to new as it can be. Just mou...
Houston

Friday, January 16, 2015

Sunday, January 04, 2015

FS/FT: Replica Colt revolvers
FS/FT: DOUBLE BARREL 12ga
FS/FT: Hawkins type 54 cal..Zouave 58cal
FS: TRADITIONS .50 CAL TRAPPER BLACK POWDER PISTOL
FS: uberti 36 black powder
FS: KNIGHT 50 CAL D.I.S.C EXTREME BLACKPOWDER
FS: Aged 1851 or 1860 Army Cowboy Old West Holster
FS: 54 cal. Custom Fullstock Fintlock rifle.
FS: THOMPSON CENTER ARMS ENCORE 209 X 50 MAGNUM BLA
FS: bpi hunterbolt .50 cal magnum
FT: .54 Caliber TC Scout
FS: cva optima v2
FS: Hy Hunter "Buccaneer" flintlock pistol
WTB: Main Spring, Tumbler, Sear and screws for ArmSp
FS: Handcrafted Presentation Case for a Colt 1851 b