Texas Muzzle Loaders Classifieds

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Thursday, April 03, 2014

Monday, March 24, 2014

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Monday, March 03, 2014

Offer
Want to buy-Black Powder pistols, Pietta, Euroarms...
Dallas

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

FREE
Got 2.5 acres in angleton wooded 9000 cash...
Houston

Friday, January 31, 2014

$ 225
F.LLI PIETA - Made in Italy - 36 cal. black po...
Austin

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Monday, January 27, 2014

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Friday, January 24, 2014

FS: CMC / DUCK FOOT BLACK POWDER PISTOL
FS: CVA Frontier Carbine 50 cal/caplock
FS/FT: Pair of Jukar Dueling Pistols Both Functional w
FS: Traditions Hawken Woodsman 50 Cal Left Hand Per
FS: Thompson Center Cherokee .32
WTB: Want to Buy
WTB: I BUY BLACKPOWDER PISTOLS AND RIFLES
FS: MICRO DROP-IN BORE LIGHT
FS: 2.5 acres
FS: 225.00
FS: Presentation Case for 1851 Colt Navy
FS: Custom Muzzleloader $450
FS: Pedersoli Blue Ridge $500
FS: Cougar Hawken 50 cal.
FS: Missouri River Rifle Company "Hatfield" rifles