Texarkana Firearms Classifieds

Friday, October 24, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Friday, October 03, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

FS/FT: Remington 870 tact magpul
FS/FT: remington 870 tact 18.5
FS/FT: AMT Harballer, .45ACP, stainless steel
FS: Rock River LAR15 like new with extras!
FS/FT: Glock 27 Gen4
FS: p90 for sell tc 270 pistol & a Russian sniper r
FS: Winchester 30-06 sprg. Model 70 Westerner
FS: Sasquash Killer: Ruger M77 338 Mag now reduced
FS: The Ultimate Witness 40 S&W now reduced to $599
FS: Browning 22-250
FS: Palmetto State Armory Midlength 16" AR15
FS: Standard M1 .30 Carbine 1943-44 Underwood Barre