Southern Illinois Handguns Classifieds

Monday, November 24, 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014

$ 500
Ruger Vaquero,,,SS..4.75 brl....wood grips....mfg-...
Southern Illinois

Saturday, November 22, 2014

$ 0
I have a s&w 586 357mag with the 8 " barrel lookin...
Southern Illinois

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

$ 375
ISO an FNP-9 double action/single action. Willing ...
Southern Illinois

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

FS: chiappa 10 shot sa revolver .22lr
FS: Nib hk 45 C for sale!!!
FS: Springfield Armory XDM Compact Bi-tone .45 ACP
FS: Taurus PT-22 SS Gold 22 LR
FS/FT: $500.00
FS/FT: s&w 586-3
FS: Browning Buckmark 22LR Semi-Auto Target Pistol
FT: Ruger SR1911 5"
WTB: FNP-9 DA/SA
FS: Smith and Wesson model 629 44 magnum 6.5
FS/FT: Kimber Stainless Pro Carry II .45
FS: Glock G42 .380 ACP SEMI-AUTO PISTOL 3 MAGS
FT: Ninja Professional blender with blender travel
FS/FT: Rural King gun sale on 9mm semi auto.
FS: Hipoint 40 pistol