Southern Illinois Handguns Classifieds

Friday, October 24, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

$ 0
I have a s&w 586 357mag with the 8 " barrel lookin...
Southern Illinois

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

$ 500
I have a glock 17 Gen 2 for sale or trade. Has 60 ...
Southern Illinois
$ 375
ISO an FNP-9 double action/single action. Willing ...
Southern Illinois

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

FS: Taurus PT-22 SS Gold 22 LR
FS: Savage Striker .308
FS: Springfield Armory XDM Compact Bi-tone .45 ACP
FS/FT: s&w model 59
FS/FT: s&w 586-3
FS/FT: Glock 19 gen 4
FS: Glock 17 Gen 2
WTB: FNP-9 DA/SA
FS: Smith and Wesson model 629 44 magnum 6.5
FS/FT: Walther PPS .40s&w
FS/FT: Kimber Stainless Pro Carry II .45
FS: Glock G42 .380 ACP SEMI-AUTO PISTOL 3 MAGS
FT: Ninja Professional blender with blender travel
FS/FT: Rural King gun sale on 9mm semi auto.
FS: Hipoint 40 pistol