Southern Illinois Handguns Classifieds

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
$ 500
Used but certainly not abused Glock 21, 3 mags, ba...
Southern Illinois

Sunday, May 17, 2015

 
$ 700
sig 220 compact 45acp two-tone with box and extra ...
Southern Illinois

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015

 
$ 425
Canik TP9-SA imported by Century Arms. FOR SALE: ...
Southern Illinois

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

FS: Taurus Model 66 357 Magnum
FS: Glock 19 Gen 4 New
FT: 1911 or Glock 30
FS/FT: Taurus model 85 protector poly .38 + P
FS: Tokarev 9x19mm type 54-1
FS: Glock 21 gen 4
FS: Sig 220 compact
FT: Glock 23, .40 cal want to trade for Glock 17
FS: AMT 45 Hardballer
FS: 1907 Colt Police Positive (New Police) .32 cal
FS: Hi-Point Model: JCP 40 S&W
FS: Canik TP9-SA
FS: S&W 500 Magnum
FS: cz 40 cal pistol for sale or trade
FS: Browning hi power