Southern Illinois Handguns Classifieds

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

 
$ 700
sig 220 compact 45acp two-tone with box and extra ...
Southern Illinois

Monday, June 22, 2015

 
$ 675
Kel Tec Sub 2k 9mm takes Glock magazines. This is ...
Southern Illinois

Monday, June 15, 2015

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

FS: Sig Sauer .22 Mosquito
FS: For any questions call or text at 618-384-0237
FS: 4 firearms for sale
FS/FT: Zastava M92 Pap pistol
FT: Taurus 607 9 shot 22lr revolver - barely shot
FS: Ruger Blackhawk 45 & 45 LC
FS: Smith& Wesson sd9ve
FS: Sig 220 compact
FS: Taurus Model 66 357 Magnum
FS: AMT 45 Hardballer
FS: Kel tec sub 2k
FS: AR-15 PISTOL CUSTOM BUILD
FS/FT: Springfield XD .45 ACP
FS: NIB - FNH Five-Seven MKII & 1050rds Ammo
FS: Glock 19 Gen 4 New