San Diego Ammo Classifieds

Expand Search

Refine Search

Power Search

Monday, June 29, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

 
$ 35
Federal automatch 325 round box. Six boxes availa...
San Diego

Monday, June 22, 2015

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

 
Offer
I have 100 rds of federal .40 ammo and an ak rebui...
San Diego

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Monday, June 8, 2015

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Sunday, May 24, 2015

 
$ 35
333 round box winchester. 7 boxes available...
San Diego

Saturday, May 23, 2015

FS: 300 weatherby mag
FS: Winchester 357 Sig Ammo
FS: .22 ammo
FS: Bunch of .40 S&W (fmj, JHP, shotshells)
FS: Fully Processed 5.56 / 223 Once Fired Brass - R
FT: .40 ammo
FS/FT: .44 Magnum Lite. (also called .44 S&W Special)
FS/FT: Ammo cans
FS: Federal American LE S&W .40 cal Hollow Point, 5
FS: Blazer 44 SPECIAL S&W JHP 200 GR. 200 ROUNDS
FS: Winchester 380 cal FMJ 95 GR. 500 rounds bulk
FS: Magtech 32 acp
FS: 1000 ROUNDS OF USA MADE 9mm AMMO - ALL BRASS CA
FS: .22 ammo
FS: Subsonic .223 loads (Hornady projectile)