San Diego Ammo Classifieds

Expand Search

Refine Search

Power Search

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Sunday, May 24, 2015

 
$ 35
333 round box winchester. 7 boxes available...
San Diego

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
$ 750
Got 1100 rounds of .223 Winchester 69gr Sierra mat...
San Diego

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

FS: 1000 ROUNDS OF USA MADE 9mm AMMO - ALL BRASS CA
FS: .22 ammo
FS: Subsonic .223 loads (Hornady projectile)
FS/FT: 520 rounds of 9mm
FS/FT: 500 rds of .308 168 gr match grade ammo
FS: .40 S&W rounds - Hardball and Hollowpoint
FS: Winchester 40 S&W 165 gr FMJ
FS: 38 spcl LRN- FP COWBOY RELOADS 500 rounds
FS: PMC 38 Special 132Grs FMJ
FS: .40 S&W Ammo Hollow Points
FS/FT: 308 Prvi Partisan FMJ 145 gr
FS: Match ammo
FS/FT: want to trade .22lr ammo for 10/22 ruger
FS: 1,500+ rounds of 22 lr
FS: 380 auto Fiocchi Hollow points