San Diego Ammo Classifieds

Expand Search

Refine Search

Power Search

Monday, March 02, 2015

Sunday, March 01, 2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Monday, February 02, 2015

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Friday, January 16, 2015

Thursday, January 08, 2015

Monday, December 29, 2014

FS: Carl Gustaf 5.56X45 62grn penetrator ammo
FS: 7.62x51MM (M80) .308 NATO rounds
FS: M855 5.56mm 210 rounds
FS: 9mm Speer Gold Dots 124gr +P JHP ammo (2 50rd b
WTB: Any .223 or 5.56 Ammo
FS: 300 rounds of 10mm
FS/FT: 308 Prvi Partisan FMJ 145 gr
FS: 32 Automatic & 38 Special Bullets
FT: .556 M855 Green Tip 86rds
FS: .40 S&W Ammo Hollow Points
FS: Remington Express Core-Lokt for .270 Winchester
FS: 30-06 Garand Ammo 56 Rounds in 7 clips CMP Surp
FS: 5.56 BLANKS
FS/FT: 2 boxes of Winchester 7.62x51 (20 rounds each)