Rhode Island Rifles Classifieds

Monday, November 24, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Sunday, November 02, 2014

$ 350
Have a ruger sr 45 for sale got last year just a l...
Rhode Island

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

$ 650
Mini 14 for sale has a heat shield that I put on a...
Rhode Island
$ 575
I have a ak 47 for sale with over size handle and ...
Rhode Island

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

$ 1,100
For sale: ptr91 .308, dlj enterprise, includes alp...
Rhode Island
FS: Century Arms C91 Sporter Rifle in 7.62x51mm NAT
FS: Colt LE 6920 never-fired
WTB: German K98 Mauser
FS: JR Carbine in Glock.45 w/mods
FS: Stag Arms Model 2 AR15
FS: Henry US Survival Rifle (AR-7), Mags, and .22lr
WTB: LEVER ACTION RIFLE
FS: PSL RIFLE
FS: ruger 45
FS: Wonderful Springfield M1A Scout Squad 7.62MM
FS: ruger mini 14
FS: Ak 47
FS/FT: Brand New in box Tavor Rifle 5.56 TAR-21 bullpu
FS: WINCHESTER-1890-22WRF-PUMP-RIFLE
FS: ptr91,