Rhode Island Rifles Classifieds

Friday, October 24, 2014

$ 350
Have a ruger sr 45 for sale got last year just a l...
Rhode Island

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

$ 650
Mini 14 for sale has a heat shield that I put on a...
Rhode Island
$ 575
I have a ak 47 for sale with over size handle and ...
Rhode Island

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

$ 1,100
For sale: ptr91 .308, dlj enterprise, includes alp...
Rhode Island
$ 400
For sale: norinco sks, with synthetic monte Carlo ...
Rhode Island

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Friday, September 05, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

FS: ruger 45
FS: Wonderful Springfield M1A Scout Squad 7.62MM
FS: ruger mini 14
FS: Ak 47
FS: POF 308 ar10 lower
FS/FT: Brand New in box Tavor Rifle 5.56 TAR-21 bullpu
FS: WINCHESTER-1890-22WRF-PUMP-RIFLE
FS: ptr91,
FS: sks
WTB: Looking to buy C&R Firearms
FS: Colt LE 6920 never-fired
FS: POF 308 AR10 Lower
FS: Ruger No.1 Outstanding Wood Stock NOS 9.3x74R M
FS: Smith & Wesson MP 15-22 M4 Rifle 25 Round Magaz
FS: braztech youth 22/410