Rhode Island Rifles Classifieds

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

$ 1,100
For sale: ptr91 .308, dlj enterprise, includes alp...
Rhode Island
$ 400
For sale: norinco sks, with synthetic monte Carlo ...
Rhode Island

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Friday, September 05, 2014

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014

Thursday, August 07, 2014

FS: FN SCAR 17s Mk17 .308 7.62 FDE
FS: ARSENAL SLR 106UR 5.56 NATO
FS: ptr91,
FS: sks
FS: Mosin nagant archangel
WTB: Looking to buy C&R Firearms
FS: Colt LE 6920 never-fired
FS: POF 308 AR10 Lower
FS: Ruger No.1 Outstanding Wood Stock NOS 9.3x74R M
FS: Remington 700 Rifles
FS: Smith & Wesson MP 15-22 M4 Rifle 25 Round Magaz
FS: braztech youth 22/410
FS: Ruger Mini 14 LE Rifle 5.56mm/.223 18.5" - 5812
FS: H&R M1 Garand .30-06