Rhode Island Rifles Classifieds

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014

Friday, August 01, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

$ 1,100
It's a AE (ardel Engineering) 9mm. Has a Timmeny t...
Rhode Island

Friday, June 06, 2014

Sunday, June 01, 2014

FS: PSA 14.5 CHF 5.56 Carbine NIB and M92 Pap AK Pi
FT: Brand New IWI Tavor 5.56 Israeli bullpup!!
FS: Colt LE 6920 never-fired
FS: 338 Win Mag Ruger number 1
FS: Smith & Wesson MP 15-22 M4 Rifle 25 Round Magaz
FS: braztech youth 22/410
FS: Ruger Mini 14 LE Rifle 5.56mm/.223 18.5" - 5812
FS: POF 308 AR10 Lower
WTB: Looking to buy C&R Firearms
FS/FT: Savage Arms Model 42 for 22 rifle or 12 ga pump
FS: Marlin XT-22 SR w/Hard Case
FS: 9mm AR-15
FS: .22 mossberg rifle
FS: Waffen Werks AK 74