Rhode Island Rifles Classifieds

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

$ 1,100
For sale: ptr91 .308, dlj enterprise, includes alp...
Rhode Island
$ 400
For sale: norinco sks, with synthetic monte Carlo ...
Rhode Island

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Friday, September 05, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014

FS: Custom built Rainier Arms 300 blackout pistol /
FS: AR-15 Rifles Black Rain Ordnance Rifles
FS/FT: Brand New in box Tavor Rifle 5.56 TAR-21 bullpu
FS: WINCHESTER-1890-22WRF-PUMP-RIFLE
FS: ptr91,
FS: sks
WTB: Looking to buy C&R Firearms
FS: Colt LE 6920 never-fired
FS: POF 308 AR10 Lower
FS: Ruger No.1 Outstanding Wood Stock NOS 9.3x74R M
FS: Smith & Wesson MP 15-22 M4 Rifle 25 Round Magaz
FS: braztech youth 22/410
FS: Ruger Mini 14 LE Rifle 5.56mm/.223 18.5" - 5812