Rhode Island Rifles Classifieds

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

$ 1,100
It's a AE (ardel Engineering) 9mm. Has a Timmeny t...
Rhode Island

Friday, June 06, 2014

Sunday, June 01, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Friday, May 09, 2014

FS: I.O. INC SPORTER AK47 7.62x39
FS: GSG 522 .22lr
FS: SPRINGFIELD M1 GARAND NAVY .308
FS: SPRINGFIELD M1 GARAND TANKER .30-06
FS: Colt LE 6920 never-fired
FS: PSA 14.5 CHF 5.56 Carbine NIB and M92 Pap AK Pi
WTB: Looking to buy C&R Firearms
FS/FT: Savage Arms Model 42 for 22 rifle or 12 ga pump
FS: Marlin XT-22 SR w/Hard Case
FS: 9mm AR-15
FS: .22 mossberg rifle
FS: Waffen Werks AK 74
FS: revelation 100A(mossberg 321) single shot bolt
FS: Custom Spikes Zombie AR all Top quality parts.
FS: 80% AR 15 lowers FREE SHIPPING in 24 hrs no FFL