Rhode Island Handguns Classifieds

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Offer
I have a really nice condition glock 23 with 2 mag...
Rhode Island

Monday, August 25, 2014

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Offer
i have a glock 27 with custom iwb leather holster ...
Rhode Island

Saturday, August 23, 2014

$ 1,550
FN 5.7, SIG-SAUER P229, MAK 90 (AK) All lo...
Rhode Island

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Saturday, August 09, 2014

Friday, August 08, 2014

$ 400
Great gun! I'd keep it if my hands weren't so big...
Rhode Island

Monday, August 04, 2014

FT: Glock 23
FS/FT: SMITH & WESSON SD40VE BRAND NEW
FS: Smith and Wesson SD9VE 9mm Brand New
FT: Glock 27
FS: FN . 5.7
FS: SIG-SAUER P229 DAK 40/357
FS: H&R Arms .32S&W CTGE.
FS: Iver Johnson .32 S&W revolver
FS: Wilson Combat CQB Elite
FS: Beretta PX4 Storm Sub Compact 9mm
FS: Arizmendi Protector 6.35 .25ACP
FS: Harrington & Richardson .38 S&W
FS: Sig Sauer P226 - 9mm Made in West Germany
FS/FT: Glock 23
FS: .40cal Glock 23