Rhode Island Handguns Classifieds

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Offer
I have a really nice shape Glock 35 (.40 cal) OD c...
Rhode Island

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

$ 525
For sale is a low round count (<1000) CZ P-01 in 9...
Rhode Island

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

$ 400
This gun is in very good shape, very reliable and ...
Rhode Island

Monday, September 29, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

$ 500
SIG 226 XTM is in great condition like new ...come...
Rhode Island
FS: Walther Pistol 9mm
FS/FT: Sig Sauer P226R .40 S&W German
FS: Colt 1911 (1918
FS: S&W ES-500 complete kit excellent condition
FT: handguns and rifles
FS: Brand new glock 17 (not spam)
FT: Glock 35 OD
FS: Sig Sauer P226 - 9mm Made in West Germany
FS/FT: CZ P-01
FS: FN HERSTAL IOM 5.7mm X 28
FS: Colt Woodsman Target
FS: CZ 52 Tokarev
FS: Smith & Wesson M&P 9mm Brand New Never Been Sho
FS: Springfield XDM 40 5.25 Competition $575, like
FS: SIG 226 XTM