Rhode Island Handguns Classifieds

Thursday, October 23, 2014

$ 525
For sale is a low round count (<1000) CZ P-01 in 9...
Rhode Island

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

$ 400
This gun is in very good shape, very reliable and ...
Rhode Island

Monday, September 29, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

Monday, September 08, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

$ 500
SIG 226 XTM is in great condition like new ...come...
Rhode Island

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Offer
i have a glock 27 with custom iwb leather holster ...
Rhode Island

Saturday, August 23, 2014

$ 1,550
FN 5.7, SIG-SAUER P229, MAK 90 (AK) All lo...
Rhode Island

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Sunday, August 10, 2014

FS/FT: CZ P-01
FS: Sig Sauer P226 - 9mm Made in West Germany
FS: Colt Woodsman Target
FS: CZ 52 Tokarev
FS: Smith & Wesson M&P 9mm Brand New Never Been Sho
FS: Springfield XDM 40 5.25 Competition $575, like
FS: Sig Sauer Pistols 9mm
FS: Glock G23 .40 cal
FS: SIG 226 XTM
FT: Glock 27
FS: FN . 5.7
FS: SIG-SAUER P229 DAK 40/357
FS: Wilson Combat CQB Elite
FS: Beretta PX4 Storm Sub Compact 9mm
FS: Arizmendi Protector 6.35 .25ACP