Rhode Island Handguns Classifieds

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Friday, December 12, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

$ 2,250
Gently used Sig P226 X6 Scandic 9mm. Comes with 5 ...
Rhode Island

Friday, November 21, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Offer
I have a really nice shape Glock 35 (.40 cal) OD c...
Rhode Island

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

$ 525
For sale is a low round count (<1000) CZ P-01 in 9...
Rhode Island

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

FS: Regent 1911 45 caliber, stainless barrel, ultra
FS: NEW GEN 3 GLOCK 17 9MM
FS: Sig 1911 tack pack
FS: Sig X6 Scandic
FS/FT: Sig Sauer P226R .40 S&W German
FS: Colt 1911 (1918
FT: handguns and rifles
FT: Glock 35 OD
FS: Sig Sauer P226 - 9mm Made in West Germany
FS/FT: CZ P-01
FS: GLOCK G42 SUB COMPACT 380 ACP
FS: FN HERSTAL IOM 5.7mm X 28
FS: Colt Woodsman Target
FS: Smith & Wesson M&P 9mm Brand New Never Been Sho
FS: Springfield XDM 40 5.25 Competition $575, like