North Dakota Firearms Classifieds

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014

$ 1,500
This is a Pre-Ban Chinese Norinco 84S-1 Underfolde...
North Dakota
$ 1,800
This is from my private collection I purchased thi...
North Dakota
$ 2,000
What you get: FN SCAR 16s Black w/ PWS SRX OEM g...
North Dakota

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Friday, April 11, 2014

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Sunday, April 06, 2014

WTB: Yildiz 20ga Side by Side Shotgun
FS: remington 700 7mm
WTB: Want to Buy
FS: MIL-SPEC AR-15 ( DPMS PLATFORM)
FS: Winchester SXP 12 ga
FS: Two AR's w/case, clips, and ammo
FS: CETME .308/7.62x51mm Battle Rifle
FS: New Springfield Armory XD 9mm
FS: S&W 386XL .357 mag. and ammo
FS: Glock 34 Gen 3
FS: Norinco 84S AK
FS: AK 47 Norinco
FS: Pre War Winchester 1897 97 12 Gauge 30" Barrel
FS: SCAR 16s Blck
FS/FT: 30-06 and 22 cal
FS: AR-15'S, 308'S, TOMMY GUNS, MINI-14, UTS-15, AN
FS: Century Arms AK-47
FS: Saiga 308 ver 02 w/extras
FS: 80% AR 15 lowers ships FREE in 24hrs no FFL nee
FS/FT: Glock 17 FDE Gen 3