Nebraska Knives Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Monday, December 08, 2014

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Sunday, November 09, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Monday, October 06, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

FS: Knife Sharpening: Non-Destructive
FS: Knife Sharpening Service 31st & O Lincoln
FS: Knife Sharpening Service
FS: Glock 6.5" Knife with Safety Sheath
FS: WHITE HANDLE BUCK 110
FS: PRO TECH “DUKE” AUTOMATIC KNIFE
FS: Schrade assisted opening knife
FS: Knights of Columbus Officers Swords, Knives, Co
FS: Rare!! BlackJack "Tartan Dirk" Dagger.. Mint Co
FS/FT: Leatherman MUT
FS/FT: 1883 Japanese Naval Officers Sword