Nebraska Knives Classifieds

Refine Search

For Sale By
Private Party Dealer
Power Search

Friday, October 31, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Monday, October 06, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Monday, September 01, 2014

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

FS: Knife Sharpening Service
FS: Knife Sharpening Service 31st & O Lincoln
FS: Microtech troodon red and mirrored
FS: Knights of Columbus Officers Swords, Knives, Co
FS: Rare!! BlackJack "Tartan Dirk" Dagger.. Mint Co
FS: Schrade assisted opening knife
FS/FT: Leatherman MUT
FS/FT: 1883 Japanese Naval Officers Sword
FS: 2 Nebraska Cornhusker Championship Knives
FS: Zero Tolerance
FS: BUCK BANTAM-BLW 285
FS: KERSHAW CHIVE NEW IN BOX
FS: GERBER FLIK MULTI PLIER NEW IN BOX
FS: SHEFFIELD ROGUE KNIFE
FS: GERBER DIESEL MULTI PLIER NEW IN BOX