Nashville Muzzle Loaders Classifieds

Monday, November 24, 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Friday, November 07, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

$ 450
Almost brand new gun. Trigger has fired 15-20 rou...
Nashville

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

$ 280
Have a cva stainless wolf it has been shoot very l...
Nashville

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

FS: Thompson Center Z5 Omega Weathershield .50 cal
FS: Traditions Lightning .45 Cal with Bushnell Scop
FS: For sale early prewarning thompson hawken
FS: 2 Thompson Center New Englanders
FS: Cva wolf 50 caliber
FS: RUGER MK85S 50 CAL
WTB: Want an Old School Side Hammer Rifle
WTB: iso stainless muzzleloader
FS: THOMPSON CENTER BLACK DIAMOND 50 CAL.
FS: 450.00
WTB: Original TC omega
FS: cva maghunter 45
FS/FT: Sale
FS: Austin and Halleck 50 Cal.