Maryland Shotguns Classifieds

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

$ 150
It's in good condition. I've only used it probabl...
Baltimore

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

$ 930
NIB Kel-Tec KSG Just got this in!!! $930 inc...
Baltimore

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Monday, July 14, 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

FS: mossberg 835 utilmag camo 12 gauge 3.5 chamber
FS: 20 Gauge
FS: Beretta 687 Silver Pigeon III
FS: NEW Black Kel-Tec KSG 14+1 BullPup 12 Gauge Sho
FT: savage 320 shotgun for handgun
FS: Beretta Xtrema 1--12 gauge, black stock, 28 inc
FS: Kel-tec KSG
FS: Tactical Mossberg 835 Ultimag
FS: Remington 20 Gauge bird barrel
FS/FT: Keltec KSG $1200
FS: Remington Versa Max Sportsman 12g 3.5" Black Sy
FS: ithica shotgun
FS: JP Sauer & Sohn 12 Ga
FS: LC Smith 12 Ga
WTB: Model 12 trench gun