Lexington Shotguns Classifieds

Monday, March 02, 2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

FS: Winchester 9410 Packer Compact NIB $1200
FS: Remington 1187 Mossy Oak Turkey Gun Super Nice!
FS: E.R. Amantino / Stoeger Inc. Single Barrel Clas
FS: Savage 22/410 over/under combo Model 24
FS: IAC Hawk 982 Shotgun with Magpul Furniture *NEW
FS: kel tec shot gun
FS/FT: Mossberg M590A1 Sidewinder Venom
FS/FT: iac hawk 982
FS: FS/FT Browning BPS
FS: SKB Crown Field 505 Over/Under 20 gauge with Ch
FS: Tactical Defence remington 870 12ga w/ folding
FS: Winchester 37 Red Letter 12ga Match-Turkey-Slee
WTB: looking for a double barrel shotgun cheap
FS: WTB: 20 gauge over and under
FS/FT: 12 guage for any 9mm handgun