Lexington Shotguns Classifieds

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Friday, October 24, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Monday, October 06, 2014

Sunday, October 05, 2014

Friday, October 03, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Sunday, September 28, 2014

FS: 1970's Browning Citori
FS: police magnum remington 12 gauge
FS: Benelli Nova Camo 12 gauge Like New
FS: UTS-15 Tactical Shotgun
FS/FT: Remington Sportsman Semi-Auto 12ga.
FS/FT: Remington Wingmaster 12ga.
FS: Browning Silver Hunter
FS/FT: 2 Guns for 1! Akkar 300HD 20 gauge pump shotgun
FS: Mossberg 500 with Knoxx Spec Ops stock and flas
FS: Remington versamax
FS/FT: remington 870 18" barrel $350 obo
FS/FT: Remington 870
FS: Remington 870 12 ga
FT: remington 870 12 ga
FS/FT: Remington 870 tactical w/ butlercreek metal fol