El Paso Rifles Classifieds

Thursday, March 05, 2015

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Monday, March 02, 2015

 
Offer
Fal 308, 4mags two 20rd mags and two 30rd mags, ha...
El Paso

Sunday, March 01, 2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Monday, February 02, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Saturday, January 24, 2015

FS: Savage 64F with 4x32 Crossman Scope. 22LR
FS: Custom built AR15
FS/FT: HighPoint Carbine 45 cal.
FT: FAL 308
FS: Bushmaster MOE OD Green AR-15
FT: Ak47 for Trade
FS: Bushmaster Varminter 24" XM15-E2S
FS/FT: FNH PS90 5.7x28 with ACOG
WTB: looking for ar15 ak47 or a ruger LCR
FS/FT: Looking for Rifles & Rifle Parts
WTB: Stripped ar-15 lower
FS: Older Savage Model 84c .22 cal
FS: AAC Blackout 300 16" Upper Receiver
FS: Smith & Wesson M&P 15-22 w/ SlideStock
FS/FT: 14.5" Bravo Co upper receiver with Centurion C4