Corpus Christi Handguns Classifieds

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

$ 550
Like new xds 45. I received this in a trade and ha...
Corpus Christi

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

$ 600
WTB Gen4 Glock in Compact or SubCompact in 9mm, .3...
Corpus Christi

Monday, June 16, 2014

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Thursday, June 05, 2014

Saturday, May 31, 2014

$ 600
Baretta 9mm like new only about half a clip shot. ...
Corpus Christi

Friday, May 23, 2014

$ 850
Browning high power 9mm mark 3 new in box two 13 r...
Corpus Christi

Thursday, May 08, 2014

$ 700
Smith and wesson model 1006 ,10mm was made in earl...
Corpus Christi

Monday, May 05, 2014

Sunday, May 04, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

FS: Keltec PMR-30 for Sale
FS: Sig P238 Nitron
FS: Xds 45 550 obo
FS/FT: NAA 22LR 5 Shot Pistol W/Laser and ammo
FT: 8ft bass boat with trolly
WTB: Gen4 Glock
FS: Beretta px4 storm 40 Cal
FS: FNH USA FNX 45 5.3" Barrel .45 ACP FN BLK Tacti
FS: Texas Concealed Handgun license CHL Classes hel
FS: baretta 9mm
FS: browning
FS: 10mm
FS: 1Day 4-6HR Concealed Handgun License Class CHL
FS: A perfect Glock17
FS: Kel-Tec PMR 30 - Ruger 22/45 Target .22 LR