Corpus Christi Handguns Classifieds

Monday, September 29, 2014

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

Offer
I had a WTB ad for a Gen 1 Glock 17 and was contac...
Corpus Christi
FREE
I posted a WTB ad and was contacted by the same p...
Corpus Christi

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

$ 450
Gen 2 glock 19 with 3 mags (1-10 round, 1-15 round...
Corpus Christi
$ 630
Glock 30s in like new condition fde cerakoted slid...
Corpus Christi

Monday, August 11, 2014

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

WTB: WTB S&W Shield 9mm and 1911 .45
FS: Taurus ss 38 special
FS: Taurus Ultra-Lite 38 Special Revolver
FS: Para Ordinance P-14-45 1911
FS: Charter Arms 44 Special_Bulldog Pug
FS: Para Ordinance P-12-45 Alloy (lightweight) Comp
FS/FT: Smith and Wesson shield 9mm for trade
FS: Keltec PMR-30 for Sale
WTB: SCAM WARNING!
FS: WARNING
FS: 10mm Pistols Handguns - German Handguns
FS: glock 19 gen 2
FS: Glock 30s
FS/FT: 8 ft Pelican Boat with moter
FS: Beretta px4 storm 40 Cal