Corpus Christi Handguns Classifieds

Monday, October 27, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Offer
WTB - looking for a 1911 .45 - Remington R1, Ruger...
Corpus Christi

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

Offer
I had a WTB ad for a Gen 1 Glock 17 and was contac...
Corpus Christi
FREE
I posted a WTB ad and was contacted by the same p...
Corpus Christi

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

$ 450
Gen 2 glock 19 with 3 mags (1-10 round, 1-15 round...
Corpus Christi
$ 630
Glock 30s in like new condition fde cerakoted slid...
Corpus Christi

Monday, August 11, 2014

FS: Para Ordinance P-14-45 1911
FS: Para Ordinance P-12-45 Alloy (lightweight) Comp
FS: Remington 1911 45 ACP Target with Custom Holste
FS: Like New Kimber Eclipse Pro II
FS: Glock 17 gen 4 $550 obo
FS: Keltec PMR-30 for Sale
WTB: WTB 1911 .45
FS: Taurus ss 38 special
FS: Taurus Ultra-Lite 38 Special Revolver
WTB: SCAM WARNING!
FS: WARNING
FS: 10mm Pistols Handguns - German Handguns
FS: glock 19 gen 2
FS: Glock 30s
FS/FT: 8 ft Pelican Boat with moter