Corpus Christi Handguns Classifieds

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Offer
Good condition Ruger P89 19lbs hammer spring, afte...
Corpus Christi

Friday, September 12, 2014

Offer
I had a WTB ad for a Gen 1 Glock 17 and was contac...
Corpus Christi
FREE
I posted a WTB ad and was contacted by the same p...
Corpus Christi

Friday, September 05, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

$ 450
Gen 2 glock 19 with 3 mags (1-10 round, 1-15 round...
Corpus Christi
$ 630
Glock 30s in like new condition fde cerakoted slid...
Corpus Christi

Monday, August 11, 2014

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

FS: Para Ordinance P-14-45 1911
FS: Charter Arms 44 Special_Bulldog Pug
FS: Para Ordinance P-12-45 Alloy (lightweight) Comp
FT: Ruger P89
WTB: SCAM WARNING!
FS: WARNING
FS: Keltec PMR-30 for Sale
FS: 10mm Pistols Handguns - German Handguns
FS: glock 19 gen 2
FS: Glock 30s
FS/FT: 8 ft Pelican Boat with moter
FS: Beretta px4 storm 40 Cal
FS: rock island armory 1911 45cal
FS: Sig P238 Nitron
FT: 8ft bass boat with trolly