Corpus Christi Handguns Classifieds

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

$ 450
Gen 2 glock 19 with 3 mags (1-10 round, 1-15 round...
Corpus Christi
$ 630
Glock 30s in like new condition fde cerakoted slid...
Corpus Christi

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

$ 600
WTB Gen4 Glock in Compact or SubCompact in 9mm, .3...
Corpus Christi

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Thursday, June 05, 2014

FS: 10mm Pistols Handguns - German Handguns
FS: glock 19 gen 2
FS: Glock 30s
FS: Keltec PMR-30 for Sale
FS/FT: 8 ft Pelican Boat with moter
FS: Beretta px4 storm 40 Cal
FS: rock island armory 1911 45cal
FS: Sig P238 Nitron
FT: 8ft bass boat with trolly
WTB: Gen4 Glock
FS: FNH USA FNX 45 5.3" Barrel .45 ACP FN BLK Tacti
FS: Texas Concealed Handgun license CHL Classes hel