Columbia Shotguns Classifieds

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Sunday, July 27, 2014

FS: Mossberg 835 12 ga w/ 4 Choke Tubes - Full Camo
FS/FT: Tristar 12 gauge
FS: Winchester 1500 XTR 12 Gauge Auto Shotgun
FS: Smith and Wesson Model 1000 M 20 Gauge Auto Sho
WTB: Wanting to buy 410 shotgun
FS: Harrington and Richardson Topper Jr. Model 490
FS: 12 GA Model 88 Mossberg maverick
FS/FT: Mossberg 835 ulti mag 12 gauge
FT: remmington 1100
FS: Remington Wingmaster 12 gauge Pump. Nice!
FS: Savage/Springfield 410ga. Youth single shot
FS: H&R single shot youth 20 ga
WTB: Break Open Sawn off Shotgun
WTB: Beretta Semi Auto Shotgun 12 Gauge