Columbia Shotguns Classifieds

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

$ 250
I've had this for 6 years and never fired it. Well...
Columbia

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Sunday, July 06, 2014

Saturday, July 05, 2014

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Monday, June 09, 2014

Saturday, June 07, 2014

FS: Maveric 88
WTB: Ruger Red Label Shotgun
FS: Remington Wingmaster 12 gauge Pump. Nice!
FS: Savage/Springfield 410ga. Youth single shot
FS: Mossberg 835 Ulti-Mag Waterfowl Edition
FS: H&R single shot youth 20 ga
WTB: Break Open Sawn off Shotgun
WTB: Beretta Semi Auto Shotgun 12 Gauge
FS: Saiga 12 gauge AK with drum magazine
FT: Winchester 20 GA Model 1300 Shootgun
FS: Mossberg 535 turkey special Realtree camo
FS: Mossberg 500A Pump Shotgun
FS: 12 GAUGE TACTICAL SHOTGUN
WTB: double barrel 12 gauge
FS: Remington 870 Tactical Magpul Edition